SUBJECT 0🧬- METAL Boom bap🤘💣- Type beat🎶 - PRODUCED BY @lyon-89🎶🎹

image.png


giphy (2).gif

Here I leave you another beat based on the same fusion with which I have been experimenting, to tell the truth, I did not like how it turned out, because certain frequencies at some point were triggered for some reason and covered some sounds, turning them into faulty sounds , like for example the CRASH cymbal, or when the instrumental is finished, it gets lost a bit and its sound goes down. Although I am not a professional and I have a huge lack of equipment to work with, I still do my best to bring you good music that you can use and listen to, enjoy this new gift.

Aquí les dejo otro beat basado en la misma fusión con la que he estado experimentando, a decir verdad, esta no me gusto como quedo, debido a que ciertas frecuencias en algún momento se dispararon por alguna razón y cubrieron alguno sonidos, convirtiéndolos en sonidos defectuosos, como por el ejemplo el platillaso del CRASH cuando la instrumental esta terminado, se pierde un poco y su sonido baja. A pesar de que no soy un profesional y tengo una enorme carencia de equipos para trabajar, sigo haciendo mi mejor esfuerzo para llevarles a ustedes, buena música que puedas usar y escuchar, desfruta de este nuevo regalo.


giphy (2).gif

ALL PLUGINS :

three_body_technology_75761_heavier7strings_virtual_metal_1352238.jpg

wdgoat.jpg

giphy (1).gif


D_NQ_NP_672946-MLV44653009259_012021-W.jpg

Producido en FL STUDIO

giphy (1).gif

PLAY🎶🎧

THANK YOU FOR LISTENING

200.gif

giphy (1).gif

RECUERDA - REMEMBER

9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido por tu apoyo❤️🎶

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support❤️🎶

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

FOLLOW ME...!!!


giphydfd.gif

Gracias por tu apoyo❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73