Dance Party Week #20 || Dancing gasoline with my brother and mother moving the skeleton by @kelvincentenor

in Dance and music show4 years ago

abskjab skab sa.jpg


Hola chicos de esta bonita comunidad dance and music, bella gente de la plataforma que nos en y se divierten hoy vengo cargado de energía con mucho que dar para seguir aportando para esta geniales iniciativas del maestro @donatello que nos llevan a perder hasta el control y divertirnos al 100% en estos divertidos concursos, yo quizá mas cantante que bailarín o las dos por igual, estoy aprendiendo un poco más a desarrollar mi baile y afinandolo como diríamos los músicos jajaja, en este vídeo verán como me divierta en grande con mi madre y mi hermano que siempre está en todas bailando la gasolina de daddy yankee, me encanta este tema es muy movido y mi familia me acompañó en esta diversión total, disfruten no vemos pronto.


Hello guys from this beautiful dance and music community, beautiful people on the platform who join us and have fun today, I come full of energy with a lot to give to continue contributing to these great initiatives of the teacher @donatello that lead us to lose control and have 100% fun in these fun contests, I may be more a singer than a dancer or both, I'm learning a little more to develop my dance and fine-tune it as musicians would say hahaha, in this video you will see how I had a great time with my mother and my brother who is always dancing the daddy yankee gasoline, I love this song, it is very moving and my family accompanied me in this total fun, enjoy, we will not see you soon.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81