My Top Three Videos of the Week ๐ŸŽฅ๐Ÿ”

in Dance and music show โ€ข 9 months ago (edited)

Dear dance and music lovers!

Hi everyone! ๐Ÿ‘‹
I hope you've had an amazing weekend.
I wanted to share with you my top three videos from the last seven days. If you're looking for some great content to check out, look no further!

1 - "Tuesday" - An original guitar piece by Donatello


2 - Dance-fitness session by Donatello


3 - MI sono innamorato di te by Luigi Tenco - Cover by Donatello

Thank you to everyone who has been watching and supporting the content I share. Your engagement means a lot to me. ๐ŸŒโœจ If you haven't seen these videos yet, recommend you check them out.

Have a nice day!

Sort: ย 

Lovely dance & guitar music! ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ‘ On my part, I am exploring the features of my new iPhone that I bought this weekend. I can't wait to make dance and music videos on it!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you so much for watching the videos!
Feel free to share your dance videos!
Please let me know if you need help on how to trade your dance and music tokens on https://www.mintme.com/token/Dance-and-music/MINTME/trade or https://www.mintme.com/token/Dance-and-music/BNB/trade.
Of course, these tokens will increase in value if you are happy to keep them.

I will surely seek your help & guidance when I plan to trade my dance and music tokens.on mintme. Thanks much for your generous gesture & DAM token rewards! ๐Ÿ™‚

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Wow... very exciting prizes indeed! Thanks! ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ‘

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47