Dance party round 77 - Dancing softly to "Never Let Go" by Omar Okram

in Dance and music show2 years ago

Dear dance and music lovers

We need dance and music to be happy in our lives. I had a nice day but I'm still in pain. It's life.

I like the music by Omar Okram and I have danced to several of his songs.

In the video, I'm listening to this song, relaxing and dancing. You could do the same. I always dance for fun and relaxation.

Sort:  

Hi, @donatello

Please support our team (@alexmove.witness and @steemit-market). We ask you to vote for us as witnesses. We are developing automatic checks for the uniqueness of posts, user ratings and other scripts and activities. We are also preparing a big project - the online shop (sale for STEEM/SBD).

Every day we send double cashback to those who voted for us. Your vote is very important to us!

 2 years ago 

Hi @donatello this is a great dance, so gracious and relaxing and the music is simply beautiful. Amazing combination!

Thank you, I always appreciate your comments and your support.

Have a nice evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00