Dance contest week 176 - My entry - New video

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Dear dance lovers and friends

Today the weather was miserable but I played the guitar more than usual and that helped me to feel better.

I managed to train and dance in the park yesterday and I also filmed a dance video.

Have fun watching!

Dancing to Do 4 U by Van Den Wolfe and SwitchVilla - Dancing for fun and relaxation

Sort:  

excelentes movimientos, amigo el ambiente es muy natural y hermoso queria oir bien la melodia pero mi computadora le fallo un poco el sonido saludos ..

¡Muchas gracias por ver el video! Me encanta bailar al aire libre.
Esta es la pista, https://soundcloud.com/switchvilla/van-den-wolfe-do-4-u-switchvilla-remix.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00