DANCE WITH @shemzee CONTEST. FUNKY WEEK My Entry @dianakyv

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hola que tal mi gente de steemit

Hello, how are my people by steemit?


Es un gusto estar de vuelta con ustedes a través de este maravilloso espacio @danceandmusic y de sumarme nuevamente en el concurso que nos presenta con cariño @shemzee Desde que escuche este grandioso tema no me pude contener para compartirles mi baile! Realmente lo disfruto muchísimo, traigo conmigo mucha carga de energía positiva y es bueno transmitirla! Así que ponte de pie y a bailar!.. Agradezco a todos por su apoyo y por su valioso aporte! Bendiciones para ustedes!.

It is a pleasure to be back with you through this wonderful space @danceandmusic and to join again in the contest that presents us with affection @ shemzee. Since I heard this great song I could not contain myself to share my dance with you! I really enjoy it very much, I bring a lot of positive energy with me and it is good to transmit it! So get up and dance! I thank you all for your support and for your valuable input! Blessings to you!.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bravo! Your dance brings a lot of positive energy and so does your smile!

Thank you very much, I enjoy dancing, thank you for another great opportunity! It is an honor!

Bella mi prima, siempre con tu carisma y esa sonrisa encantadora. Te quiero muchoooo.

🥰🤩gracias prima!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47