Introduction to me

_MG_6933.JPG

Hi to dear friends
I am Sarah, 31 years old from Iran and graduate management.
My most colorful dance and my best recreation from the same childhood.
I am 10 years of professional dance coach for children and adults, and I also do nail beauty services.
So happy to be part of the amazing steemit.
I hope to have a good time together...

💃🎥💃🎥💃🎥💃🎥💃🎥💃

Tap the link and follow me on YouTube

👇
👇

https://youtube.com/shorts/l602jfKjTZI?feature=share

Sort:  

Hola @bailarina.sara89, te doy la cordial bienvenida a la comunidad, que bueno saber que tienes talento para el baile. Aquí podrás disfrutar de muchas iniciativas de baile en donde te sentirás muy bien. Te invito a que te unas al grupo de Facebook DonatelloClub. Aquí te dejo el link para que también puedas promocionar allí tus videos. Mucho éxito.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/Donatelloclub

Hola, muchas gracias por tu atención y bienvenido.
Seré miembro de tu grupo de Facebook lo antes posible.
Te deseo exito y felicidad

Thank you for joining the "Dance and music" community!
Please feel free to take part in any of our events!

Thanks for your kindness
I will definitely participate and it makes me happy،😊

Hello my friend @dancer.sara89
Welcome to Steemit and I hope Luck
I hope Luck.

Hey Baby
Thank you for helping me become a member of this wonderful site

xoş gelmisiz gecde olsa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81