Dance and have fun week 129 - My entry-Having fun with my little brother by @cesar24

in Dance and music show3 years ago


Hola amigos de #steemit nuevamente yo por acá dando lo mejor de mí en los bailes que comparte el amigo @donatello siempre apoyando nuestro trabajo, y bueno gracias a ti ando más activo que nunca me encanta divertirme siempre sonriendo a pesar de todo, es un placer siempre estar aquí nuevamente participando en este 3 concurso de la semana
para bailar y divertirme ponte un baile con mi hermano bailando Daddy Yankee mostrando un poco nuestro lado loco y disfrutando porque es lo que importa, sin duda alguna y si Dios me da mucha vida no me gustaría dejar de divertirme y seguir bailando, espero se diviertan viendo mi vídeo que siempre es bueno sonreír observando a otros, lo hago siempre soy muy vicioso con eso, pero me gusta divertirme con todos ustedes y disfrutar de todo y siempre apoyando, bueno los dejo y no dejen de subir sus bailes.


Hello friends of #steemit again I am here giving my best in the dances shared by the friend @donatello always supporting our work, and well thanks to you I am more active than ever I love to have fun always smiling despite everything, it is a pleasure to always be here again participating in this 3 contest of the week
to dance and have fun put on a dance with my brother dancing Daddy Yankee showing a little our crazy side and enjoying it because it is what matters, without a doubt and if God gives me a lot of life I would not like to stop having fun and continue dancing, I hope you have fun watching my video that it is always good to smile watching others, I do it, I am always very vicious with that, but I like to have fun with all of you and enjoy everything and always supporting, well I leave you and do not stop uploading your dances.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17