Dance and have fun week-135 / soy una taza taza taza por @centenojesus

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Esta es mi primera entrada en este reto de "dance and have fun", donde fui convencido por mis hijas @danimusart e isabella a bailar una canción infantil facilisimaaaa (como dicen ellas), bueno les cuento que me atreví y me divertí demás interactuando con mis muchachitas bonitas que amo con todo mi corazón. para mi fue un trauma pero entre risas logramos hacer este vídeo, espero que sea de su gusto y a los que no se han atrevido a participar que lo hagan y si es con sus hijos mucho mejor, no se imaginan lo mágico que es ver a tus pequeños crecer y que sean ellos quien te enseñen, simplemente lo máximo.

This is my first entry in this challenge of "dance and have fun", where I was convinced by my daughters @danimusart and Isabella to dance an easy children's song (as they say), well I'll tell you that I dared and had other fun interacting with my pretty girls that I love with all my heart. For me it was a trauma but between laughs we managed to make this video, I hope it is to your liking and those who have not dared to participate should do it and if it is with their children much better, they cannot imagine how magical it is to see your small grow up and let them be the one to teach you, simply the maximum.

Saludos y éxitos a todos.

Greetings and success to all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47