TRON and Steemit Integration Celebration Challenge [ENG- ESP] - Your wallet got bigger!!

in Writing & Reviews4 years ago

ENGLISH

Your wallet got bigger !!.png
Banner designed on Canva

Your wallet got bigger!!

Hello everyone!! Well, as I've mentioned several times before, I'm pretty new in the crypto world, and the more time past, the more I discover new things about this topic. I have to admit, as I've said in other posts previously, that #steemit has been -and still is- an incredible source of knowledge about it. Well... not only in what crypto things matter, but also about a huge quantity of aspects. But currently, I know so much more about crypto than when I began here, 6 months ago, looking for a place to write and earn something in return and trying at the same time, to learn about cryptocurrencies.

Things appear when you look for them, and that can't be more real... I had no idea that something as #steemit existed... I mean: writing, learning, having a good time, meeting people and earning money... and... earn in cryptocurrencies? Really? When I first saw it, I started to read more about #steemit and I went directly to YouTube to look for a video. And what I found, blew my mind.

As I didn't know anything about nothing related to this (I only wanted to share writing and pictures), I said... why not? It's always a great time to begin!! I opened my account, and wait excitedly for one, two, almost three weeks... And nothing happened. There arrives a time when I thought: "it was too good to be true". But to my surprise, one day an email arrived at my Gmail, with four extremely large and ununderstandable keys. And there began this adventure.

I remember that I was going to work, it was July and it was winter here in Mendoza (Argentina). I couldn't wait, so I started right that morning, before going out of my place.

The first that made me fall in love with #steemit was The World of Xpilar Community there, I found a place to share my pictures and write about them. But then, Newcomers' Community found me and they showed me this ecosystem, which actually is a Universe. #steemit it's a sample of the world.

And well... sorry for that, I think that I lost my way while I was thinking about something that I discovered today and it's related to TRON. When I saw it, all on my own, and I could understand at least one or two things (before I wasn't able to read TRX and know what was that about), I thought: thanks, #steemit. And here I am, sharing this with you.

@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png


What do I think about TRON and Steemit Integration

First of all, what's TRON?

Tron is a blockchain platform created to develop a decentralized digital entertainment system, which supports smart contracts with high performance and scalability.

This entire ecosystem operates under the Tronix (TRX) cryptocurrency, which cannot be mined.

Source

This means that both blockchains will give you the possibility to get some Steem and some TRX as well, as you contribute with your good and exclusive content on the platform.

But, TRX doesn't perform as independent crypto in this case but is directly related to the SP that you obtain in reward for your post. So... this is very easy: The more SP you win, the more TRX you will have. So...

If you have 5.000 SP as reward, so you also will have 5.000 TRX.

And it doesn't mean that you'll stop having your SBD, not at all. You will be receiving a reward in SBD, SP, and TRX.

This last one will be added to a new account that you need to create in your Steemit Wallet. I'll share with you below, a post that indicated how to do it, and belongs to our friend @sapwood:

How do I set up my Tron account in Steemitwallet & redeem TRX rewards?

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUMdexMrJKgrb6U4DExTi12msMBibbjXgAtAw2vjhqQUTRAfH8Nhn3aofViNkVgs5RamDst5SN.png

Source of the picture


But what happened?? Apparently, there are some users that can't claim rewards this way, and I'm one of them. Despite still trying and exploring, I discovered something great, and that inspired me to write this post. If you look a little bit more below at the new TRX account, created according to the steps shared on the post above, you will see the sign TRON transaction history

jdjjd.png

If you click there, you'll be directed to another platform, that belongs to TRON: tronscan.org. There you can create an account for you:

eweehqh.png
Screenshot from this site

And once there, you'll have your TRX account.

sdhdh.png
Screenshot from this site

I have to be very honest with you: this is a result of my curiosity in my huge ignorance related to this topic, and I don't want to give you mistaken information. So, I'll stop here with that site, because I need to explore it, but I invite you to do the same.


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Bilateral gain

  • The more quality content you post, the more you earn, in SBD, SP, TRX
  • The more quality content you post, the more growth for #steemit
  • The more growth #steemit has, the more growth you will have

It's almost an equation... And another important thing:

  • The more SP you win, the more TRX you'll obtain. So an option could be to configure your post to 100%, so you could have more SP, and more TRX as well.

In this case, I have not set my post to 100% because it is the third time that I lose my earnings on TRX when updating the account. I have a certain amount of TRX to claim, but when I do, it is not credited to me. If anyone can help I'd appreciate it.


Well... this is all for today my friends, I hope that all those who don't understand very much about it, start to explore as I did, and the one who understands a lot, keep teaching us!!

@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Thank you for reading me!!

Brand & Trends.png


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png


ESPAÑOL

Your wallet got bigger !! (1).png
Imagen diseñada en Canva

Tu billetera se agrandó

Hola a todos!! Bueno, como he mencionado varias veces antes, soy bastante nueva en el mundo de las criptomonedas, y cuanto más tiempo pasa, más cosas descubro sobre este tema. Tengo que admitir, como he dicho en otras publicaciones anteriormente, que #steemit ha sido y sigue siendo una increíble fuente de conocimiento al respecto. Bueno ... no solo en lo que respecta a criptomonedas, sino también en una gran cantidad de aspectos. Pero actualmente, sé mucho más sobre las criptomonedas que cuando comencé aquí, hace 6 meses, buscando un lugar para escribir y ganar algo a cambio y tratando al mismo tiempo, de aprender sobre las criptomonedas.

Las cosas aparecen cuando las buscas, y eso no puede ser más real ... No tenía idea de que algo así existía... o sea: escribir, aprender, pasar un buen rato, conocer gente y ganar dinero. .. y ... ganar en criptomonedas? De Verdad? Cuando lo vi por primera vez, comencé a leer sobre #steemit y fui directamente a YouTube para buscar un video. Y lo que encontré, me voló la cabeza.

Como no sabía nada de nada relacionado con esto (solo quería compartir escritos e imágenes), dije ... ¿por qué no? Siempre es un buen momento para empezar! Así qe abrí mi cuenta y esperé con ilusión una, dos, casi tres semanas ... Y nada. Llegó el momento en que pensé: "era demasiado bueno para ser verdad". Pero para mi sorpresa, un día llegó un correo electrónico a mi Gmail, con cuatro claves extremadamente grandes e incomprensibles. Y ahí comenzó esta aventura.

Recuerdo que me iba a trabajar, era julio y era invierno aquí en Mendoza (Argentina). No podía esperar, así que empecé esa misma mañana, antes de salir de mi casa.

Lo primero que me enamoró de #steemit fue The World of Xpilar Community allí, encontré un lugar para compartir mis fotos y escribir sobre ellas. Pero luego, la comunidad de recién llegados me encontró y me mostraron este ecosistema, que en realidad es un Universo. #steemit es una muestra del mundo.

Y bueno ... perdón por esto, creo que me perdí mientras pensaba en algo que descubrí hoy y está relacionado con TRON. Cuando lo vi por mi cuenta, y pude entender al menos una o dos cosas (antes no podía leer TRX y saber de qué se trataba), pensé: gracias, #steemit. Y aquí estoy, compartiendo esto con vos.

@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png


¿Qué pienso sobre la integración de TRON y Steemit?

En primer lugar, ¿qué es TRON?

Tron es una plataforma blockchain creada para desarrollar un sistema de entretenimiento digital descentralizado, que admite contratos inteligentes con alto rendimiento y escalabilidad.

Todo este ecosistema opera bajo la criptomoneda Tronix (TRX), que no se puede extraer.

[Fuente] (https://blog.bitnovo.com/que-es-tron-trx/)

Esto significa que ambas blockchains te darán la posibilidad de conseguir Steem y TRX también, a medida que contribuyas con tu contenido bueno y exclusivo en la plataforma.

Pero, TRX no funciona como criptografía independiente en este caso, sino que está directamente relacionado con el SP que obtienes como recompensa por tu publicación. Entonces ... esto es muy fácil: cuanto más SP ganes, más TRX tendrás. Entonces...

Si tienes 5.000 SP como recompensa, también tendrás 5.000 TRX.

Y no significa que dejarás de tener tu SBD, en absoluto. Recibirás una recompensa en SBD, SP y TRX.

Este último se agregará a una nueva cuenta que debes crear en tu Steemit Wallet. Les compartiré a continuación, una publicación que indica cómo hacerlo, y que pertenece a nuestro amigo @sapwood:

How do I set up my Tron account in Steemitwallet & redeem TRX rewards?

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUMdexMrJKgrb6U4DExTi12msMBibbjXgAtAw2vjhqQUTRAfH8Nhn3aofViNkVgs5RamDst5SN.png

Fuente de la imagen


Pero, qué pasó?? Aparentemente, hay algunos usuarios que no pueden reclamar recompensas de esta manera, y yo soy una de ellos. Al seguir intentando y explorando, descubrí algo genial, y eso me inspiró a escribir esta publicación. Si miras un poco más abajo de la nueva cuenta TRX, creada de acuerdo con los pasos compartidos en la publicación anterior, verás el cartel Historial de transacciones de TRON

jdjjd.png

Si haces click ahí, serás dirigido a otra plataforma, que pertenece a TRON: tronscan.org. Allí podés crear una cuenta:

eweehqh.png

Captura de pantalla de este sitio

Y luego, tendrás tu cuenta TRX.

sdhdh.png

Tengo que ser muy honesta con ustedes: esto es resultado de mi curiosidad en mi enorme desconocimiento relacionado con este tema, y ​​no quiero darte información errónea. Entonces, me detendré acá con ese sitio, porque necesito explorarlo, pero los invito a hacer lo mismo.

@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png


Ganancia bilateral

  • Cuanto más contenido de calidad publiques, más ganarás, en SBD, SP, TRX
  • Cuanto más contenido de calidad publiques, más crecimiento tendrá #steemit
  • Cuanto más crecimiento tenga #steemit, más crecimiento tendrás vos

Es casi una ecuación ... Y otra cosa importante:

  • Cuanto más SP ganes, más TRX obtendrás. Entonces, una opción podría ser configurar su publicación al 100%, para que pueda tener más SP y más TRX también

En este caso, no he configurado mi post al 100% porque es la tercera vez que pierdo mis ganancias en TRX al actualizar la cuenta. Tengo cierta cantidad de TRX para reclamar, pero cuando lo hago, no se me acreditan. Si alguien puede ayudarme, se lo agradecería.


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Bueno ... esto es todo por hoy amigos míos, espero que todos los que no entienden mucho de esto empiecen a explorar como yo lo hice, y el que entiende mucho, sigan enseñándonos !!

Gracias por leerme!!

Brand & Trends.png





Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the TRON and Steemit Integration Celebration Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thank you for the opportunity to learn more about it every day!!

Poco a poco, el que busca encuentra... la curiosidad es nuestro fiel compañero en el proceso de aprendizaje en todas las áreas de nuestra vida... ÉXITOS INFINITOS.

¡Buena Publicación!

 4 years ago 

Muchas gracias amiga!!

 4 years ago 

@belenguerra, cada vez que actualizas tu cuenta de tron, aparentemente los trx desaparecen. Te dan claves nuevas que al parecer corresponden a billeteras nuevas. Ten cuidado, yo tengo 3 billeteras y mi cuñada tiene como seis xD

 4 years ago 

Jajajaj gracias por el dato @leonelb!!

 4 years ago 

@belenguerra, aquí te dejo mi post sobre el trx.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57