The Diary Game||Date: 13-07-2024||Dealing with a major electrical fault for the third time in a week.

in Steem4Professionalslast month

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 13-07-2024. I will share with you the parts of my daily work by writing a diary. I hope everyone will like my diary writing.

IMG20240713221813.jpg
My Thumbnail photo

Today, I stayed at home to rest due to an electrical fault in the continuous office for the last two days. I wake up at 9.00 am and brush my teeth. After having breakfast, I log in to my ID on the Steemit platform. I give upvotes on the writings of various authors on the Steemit platform. Then I have breakfast. After breakfast, I take some rest. Then, I started writing my first post of the day on the Steemit platform. Submit the post at noon and eat lunch. Then I left for the office. On reaching the office, I checked the electronic circuit components of an inverter. It is a power circuit board for an inverter. If there is a problem with the power circuit of the inverter, changing this circuit board will fix the inverter.

IMG20240713155655.jpg
Inverter Power Circuit board

Then, I saw a capacitor problem on the power circuit board. So, I checked the capacitor with a multimeter, and it looked good. Then, I cleaned the power circuit with a contact cleaner because there was dirt on it. The inverter's power circuit board is very expensive.

IMG20240713155957.jpg
Power circuit board check time

Then, I went to Unit 2 of the company and inspected the electrical unit. Check the electrical power factor value. Here are some suggestions for the electricians in charge of the electrical control room. If the power factor value decreases, the electricity wastage will increase.

IMG20240713172119.jpg
Field work time

At 8.00 pm, suddenly there was an electrical fault in production unit 1. I started working with my electrical team. I saw the electrical fault and realized that I have to work all night today. So, I divided my electrical team into three groups and started working. First, I locate the faulty electrical cables. Then, I assign a couple of electricians to install new cables.

IMG20240713221744.jpg
Electrical work time

Then dinner was arranged for us from the office at 11.00 pm. We had dinner at 11.00 pm and resumed work. As the cables are thick and heavy, I bring some workers. With about twenty workers, I pulled out the cable tray and started re-installing the new cable.

IMG20240713221816.jpg
Production Unit

Today, we have to work all night to start production. Hopefully, we can start by 4:00 p.m. Since the date changes after 12:00 p.m., I will write the details in the next diary game.

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 last month 

Thank You Dear Sir.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48