You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemd now linking Steempeak instead of Steemit

There is a lot of uncertainty that is going to take place. It will be interesting to see how things unfold. Without a doubt, there are many projects switching over to the new blockchain. That said, there are going to be a number that stay on Steem such as Steemhunt.

We also have the tribes which are still tied to Steem until SE makes a decision. I have yet to hear anything either way about what they are going to do other than supporting the new Hive token..I believe we will see Hivep on there.

I use Steemleo a lot so my posts, for the time being, are going to appear on Steem until the front end is moved. When that will be is anyone's guess.

Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

I use Steemleo a lot so my posts, for the time being, are going to appear on Steem until the front end is moved. When that will be is anyone's guess.

I know you to be a dedicated Steemleo publisher. I also have great stakes in SPORTS and I hope that SE sees reasons to hive-up!

Posted via Steemleo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28