THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem | 11th May 2021 | Tuesday |

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

1586270110_mumbai-lockdown_15_marinedrive.webpSource



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌞Hi Good Morning Steemians,

The day spend well, I woke up in the morning around 8:30 AM, I went and got freshen up after getting fresh I went to the kitchen and took tea for myself and came back to my room, After finishing up with the tea I powered on my laptop and started checking emails and messages which were laying in my inbox, After reviewing the emails it was the time to join the morning sync up a meeting, I joined the meeting around 9:05 AM and discussed few issues which need to be addressed, I left the meeting around 11:00 AM and requested my mom to provide breakfast for the day, After completing the breakfast I went to take bath.



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌤 Good Afternoon Steemians,

After taking bath it was sunny outside and the temperature was rasing like fire, Around 1:30 PM I got few calls from my development team regarding the task which has been assigned to them in the morning sync up a meeting, After addressing the call I was feeling hungry so I asked my mom whether the dinner is ready or not she replied it ready son come let's have together, I went and washed my hands and joined my mom for the lunch, After completing the lunch I came back to the room and started working on the pending tasks and follow-ups.



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌝Good Evening Steemians,

The temperature was falling downwards and the sun was about to set and it was evening, I went to the kitchen and took coke for myself and came back to the room, It was so hot and humid so canceled the plan for the tea, I started getting ready for the evening sync up a meeting, I joined the meeting around 6:00 PM, I took to follow up on the assigned tasks and left the meeting around 7:30 PM, After shutting down my laptop I took some rest and around 9:30 PM I went to the hall and joined my family for the dinner, After completing the dinner I came back to my room and spend some time checking my phone notifications and after few minutes I went to sleep, Good Night Steemian.

🌜Good Night Sweet dreams take care Steemian's, See you all tomorrow🌜



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
Steeming India Community (Member)
Thank You for reading my post

✅My posts & comments are set to power up to 💯%. Your contribution would be very much appreciated.

🤩Excited to see your positive comments.


#thediarygame
#betterlife #india #steem #steemit #crypto

Sort:  

Recommending This post for Steemit Communities Support Program.


The post may be upvoted by curation accounts booming01, booming02, booming03, and booming04.

As we are trying our best to support users in Steeming India Community, we expected from you too to involve yourself with your comments, vote on other active users in Steeming India Community.

SP below 2000 are requested to set their Post 100% Power Up OR set it for 50%-50% and then convert SBD To Steem & Power Up as SBD & STEEM Market Price is moving well, Maintain A Minimum of 2000 SP under Wallet.

Thank You.
@stream4u
ADMIN: Steeming India Community

Thank You @stream4u,

Your support is being appreciated 👏



🍻Cheers
Lets Connect👉🏻@y0gi
Steeming India Community: (Member)
#india #steemit #Steem #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66