THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem: DATE (03-06-2021) | ❤️💛💚 4th Day Of Review Homework Task | Investment become double in Indian Stocks.❤️💛💚

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago


This Thumbnail Created From snappa.com

How I Spend My Day!

It was a another nice day. Since last year due to lockdown, I am still doing work from home hence I spend a majority of my time with my computer and check the status of India Stock Market, Crypto Market and then active on Steemit, then Office working time so not going outside and whole day spending in just a bedroom, enjoying a day.

😃😃 Morning Time 😃😃

I was working into the night shift and my office time over at 4.30 AM, after that I was active on Steemit and checking other posts. Then I went out for an early morning walk, reached the exercise place, and then did some exercise like jumping, push up, stretching, and short distance running. Then I return back home in an hour. Then I check the crypto market on TradingView for some time and then go to sleep.

I woke up back at 10 AM, then got fresh and had a morning tea with some snacks. After breakfast, I started the computer and accessed Steemit, Indian Crypto exchanges WazirX, BuyUcoin, BINANCE, LATOKEN and on TradingView.

I was active on Steemit and checking the notification. Also, I was monitoring the Indian Stock Market and the Crypto Market on web site Tradingview.

😃😃 Afternoon Time 😃😃

I was continued on my computer and active on a Steemit and monitoring Indian Crypto exchanges WazirX, BuyUcoin, and TradingView.

The Indian stock market looks pretty this time and especially the stocks that I have held in my portfolio. The investment in the Indian Stock Market is now almost become.

Holding Stock in Indian Market.

After watching the Indian stock market, then go for lunch and had it with watching daily shows on television. Then I come back to my bedroom and was checking the crypto market on a TradigView.

Some notifications are pending for the homework task so checking those and giving my view on those homework tasks. After some time I checked the crypto market and then I go to sleep.

😎😎 Evening Time 😎😎

I woke up back at 6.30 PM, then got fresh up, went into the kitchen and made tea, and had it with my father. My office time started so I opened my office laptop and logged into the official portal, then open the official mail outlook.

Till the mail get downloaded I was active on Steemit and checking the notification and other posts. After when official emails are downloaded, then I checked them, I found today again some emails are pending for the whitelisting process, so I started working on those emails and whitelisting the file, binaries.

After checking those emails around 10.30 PM I go for dinner and after that, I continue working on office work, I will do this till the next early morning as I am on the night shift. The day ended for me here.

Thank You.
@stream4u

#betterlife
#thediarygame
#india
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78