07 August 2020 Entry to the Steemit Diary Game :Entry 7steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago

HI friends,

My name is Lavanya, I am a house wife from India.

20200807_145558.png

I am team member of @steemingindia01 our official post you can check hear steemingindia 01

Today I weak up early morning 6:0 am. Having my kid online classes so I weak up early today. After finishing my personal work. I go for preparing morning breakfast.

IMG_20200806_081231.jpg

For today morning Breakfast I prepare idiappam. This is very famous breakfast in Kerala and Tamil Nadu. Very healthy dish too.

IMG_20200801_080827.jpg

On using rice flour we prepare it, for side dish I prepare vegetable Curma.

All enjoyed it. In mean time I finished my laundry work also.

Now it reach to 9:30 am, so I go for attending my kid online classes. Today my co sister school they celebrated Krishna Jayanti, so her daughter dress up with Radha today. It is additional work for us.

IMG-20200807-WA0004.jpg

My kid school they celebrated upcoming Monday. So I need to prepare for needed martial for my kid needs.

After finishing online classes, kids go for playing with toys. Colouring and fighting all those go on throughout the day in my home.

IMG_20200806_125800.jpg

I go for preparing lunch for my family. In today lunch I prepare Carrot Poriyal, Dal Rasam, rice only today. In morning we took heavy breakfast so go for light lunch.

IMG_20200807_133152.jpg

For completing my lunch work then all go for took their nap. My kid also took her nap. So I getting 2 hours free time.

I use it for Steemit and other things.

In evening today I prepare onion pakoda for my family.

IMG_20200807_173538.jpg

After finishing those work I go for teaching my kid. Along with I prepare lunch too.

Around 9 pm I took my lunch, now it time for story telling of my kid.

Tuesday we having Krishna Jayanthi, so I tell story about Lord Krishna. After finishing story both go for bed.

Like that my day going and ended good.

For knowing more details about me check this post

About Myself

This post 100% Power Up.

IMG_20200804_145652.jpg

Thanks for Reading..

Sort:  

Mam you really had a good day. Your dishes looks mouthwatering and healthy too. Thank you for sharing your day .
Steemup

Thank you very much for your kind words

My pleasure

Very great detailed diary entry @lavanyalakshman

Today my co sister school they celebrated Krishna Jayanti

That's great we also celebrate it here but unfortunately the school are still closed in Uttar pradesh.

so her daughter dress up with Radha today.

Indeed she's looking really beautiful in radha look!

In evening today I prepare onion pakoda for my family.

I love onion pakoda especially during monsoon chai and pakoda 😍

Thank you for sharing your daily life with us. I really enjoyed reading your post!

Thank you very much for your support

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70