04 August 2020 Entry to the Steemit Diary Game :Entry 4steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago

HI friends,

My name is Lavanya, I am a house wife from
India.

ezgif.com-add-text (1).gif

I am team member of @steemingindia01 our official post you can check hear steemingindia 01

Today I weak early in the morning, because we having online classes for my kid. So I need to finish my morning chores and lunch preparation before 9:30am. So I weak up early morning 6:0 am.

After completing my duties bathing, brushing, worship God I go for preparing morning Breakfast.

In mean time my hubby go for buying fresh vegetables for my family.

Today I prepare sooji uppma with coconut Chutney for my family. Kids don't like it, so I prepare Idli for them.

IMG_20200803_200342.jpg

In middle, I complete bath for my kids too.

After all finished their breakfast, in middle of time I finish my laundry work also.

In morning all most each day I do multitask at a time. Other wise not possible to manage all tasks at right time.

For completing all it reach to 9:30 am. So it time for my kid online classes. So both join there. Next week my kid Midterm exam start so today we having revision test.

My kid finished correctly her test. Second class is Hindi, in this class also she having test. So all test she did well. I am happy on seeing it.

After completing her classes, she go for playing with her toys along with her brother and sister. So I go for preparing today lunch.

For today lunch we prepare Banana flower poriyal, Dal Rasam, Tindoora with ground nut pullusu, Curd and Rice.

collage.jpg

IMG_20200712_120004.jpg

IMG_20200804_130444.jpg

Today I prepare traditional dish on using banana flower. All enjoyed a lot, even kids also like it and have it happily.

After finishing my lunch work, all go for taking their nap.

Now I get nearly 2hours free time, so I spend for my needs.

Little bit time in Steemit platform, little bit time in learning trading basics, little bit time in YouTube for knowing News.

Another important work for me is finding story for my kid. Today I get a interesting story for my kid in Hindi in YouTube. So I downloaded it for my kid needs.

For finishing all it reach to evening. My free time also finished.

Now it time for snacks and coffee /boost time.

For evening snacks today I prepare Onion pakoda for my family. All enjoyed it.

IMG_20200803_192353.jpg

After finishing my evening work I go for teaching my kid.

After finishing her studies, she spend little bit time in colouring and drawing.

IMG-20200802-WA0001.jpg

Then after all together took our dinner.

Now it time for story telling my kid. Already I prepare for it, on watching video in Mobile, after explaining all those in our local language at finally she understood that story.

Then after both go for bed.

Like that my day going and ended good.

For knowing more details about me check this post

About Myself

This post 100% Power Up.

IMG_20200804_145652.jpg

Thanks for Reading..

Sort:  

Nice Bhajee(Pakoda)

Hh thank you very much

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83