🌟❤️THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem | 12th May, 2021 | Steeming From Nepal 🌟❤️

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Good Morning☕️


おはようございます!

I was on the night shift yesterday, after saying good night to you all, I continued my shift. I was quite busy. @stream4u was also there in shift due to Patch Tuesday activity. We were connected on Teams, sharing our updates and working. He logged out from his shift around 04:00, still, we were connected on Teams till 06:00.

@stream4u left the call around 06:15 and went to bed. I passed all the leftovers to the morning shift and logged out from my shift at 07:45. I got fresh, we had our morning tea and breakfast. Then my & my big brother, left home to go to the market to meet yesterday fella to purchase a UPS Home Inverter.

We managed to get an auto and went to the market, we meet the fella. We purchased a UPS Home Inverter, which cost us around 25K INR, and came home around 11:00. I started to set up our new UPS Home Inverter.

Good Afternoon🌞


I set up the UPS Home Inverter and kept it in charge. I was feeling tied and sleepy. So I asked to serve me lunch early and had my lunch. After lunch, I went to bed and sleep.

Good Evening🌙


I woke up directly around 19:00, got fresh, and sit to check my Steemit account once. I logged in to my Steemit account, checked a few posts, reviewed the received comments, and replied to them. Then I logged into my WazirX & LAToken accounts and checked my crypto portfolio, everything seems good so far.

I started to work on my Steemit Nursery task and power got out. I shut down my system. There was a storm and rain, the power did not come back, so I started to set up my UPS Home Inverter to power up my system as I will be doing the night shift, and considering the weather, the power may not restore soon. After, joining all the connections to power up my system, we had our dinner.

After dinner, I came back to my room and powered on my office laptop, and logged in for my night shift at 21:40, sent an email for the same. I checked my emails, reviewed the follow-up cases. I was on a workshop today from 23:00 to 01:00, I joined the same at 22:55, my day will continue here, また明日。おやすみなさい!

Thank you!
@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

#betterlife #thediarygame #india #nepal

Sort:  

sometimes our busyness becomes one of the games of our life, the important thing is we are still happy to live it with full sincerity, an activity that really attracts friends

Indeed!

Recommending This post for Steemit Communities Support Program.


The post may be upvoted by curation accounts booming01, booming02, booming03, and booming04.

As we are trying our best to support users in Steeming India Community, we expected from you too to involve yourself with your comments, vote on other active users in Steeming India Community.

SP below 2000 are requested to set their Post 100% Power Up OR set it for 50%-50% and then convert SBD To Steem & Power Up as SBD & STEEM Market Price is moving well, Maintain A Minimum of 2000 SP under Wallet.

Thank You.
@stream4u
ADMIN: Steeming India Community

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25