Better Life| The Diary Game - 29/05/2021 |

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Welcome, all to my today's #thediarygame post.

image.png

image.png

Morning Time

Today is the weekend that's why I will not wake up early in the morning. I take some more hours of sleep today. I wake up at about 10:30 am in the morning. After a whole week I get proper sleep, otherwise, on weekdays I need to wake up early as I need to log in at 9:00 am so I need to be wake up till 8:00 am otherwise I will be late for login. After waking up I get fresh and go for a bath.

after taking bath as usual I take my breakfast. Today I have tea with biscuits for the breakfast. The stock market is closed today so there is no opening bell check activity but ya I will take a look at the crypto world. How my holdings are performing.
image.png

Afternoon Time

In the Afternoon, today there is nothing like lunch break and all as today is not a working day. so I can take my lunch at any time but I preferred to eat at the same time. That's why I eat my lunch between 12:30-1:00 pm only.

After taking my lunch I seat and start writing content for this week's crypto academy post. I cover most of the points and some are still pending and I was working on them. it will be get completed by today only.

image.png

Evening Time

In the afternoon there is nothing special to share. It's just like every other day, I went to my friend's house we played cricket o the terrace. after cricket, we take a tea break and after that at about 8:00 in the night, he drops me at my home. After reaching home I spend some time on social media like watching videos on youtube and Instagram. spend some time on steemit, completing diary game posts, etc. then as usual after finishing my dinner, I go and feed the dogs. After that only I go to sleep.
image.png

Fitness Activity

Today also I scored a good count on the actifit fitness tracker app. My today's count is again more than 5000+ steps. Today I applied for another AFIT to STEEM exchange upvote since I get an upvote for my previous Exchange request . Currently, I have a total of 26680 AFIT tokens in my actifit wallet.

image.png

Screenshot of my actifit wallet
image.png
If you want to know more about me pls read my introduction post

If you like My post, please upvote, comment, resteem and follow!

#india #thediarygame #steemingindia

Thank you for reading my post!
@akkibadbboy
Admin: Steeming India Community

Sort:  

Recommending This post for Steemit Communities Support Program.


The post may be upvoted by curation accounts booming01, booming02, booming03, and booming04.

As we are trying our best to support users in Steeming India Community, we expected from you too to involve yourself with your comments, vote on other active users in Steeming India Community.

SP below 2000 are requested to set their Post 100% Power Up OR set it for 50%-50% and then convert SBD To Steem & Power Up as SBD & STEEM Market Price is moving well, Maintain A Minimum of 2000 SP under Wallet.

Thank You.
@stream4u
ADMIN: Steeming India Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69684.47
ETH 3531.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73