The CHRISTIAN Morning Routine to be Successful & Spiritual 2020 (mornings with Jesus)

The Christian Morning Routine to be Successful & Spiritual in 2020 (mornings with Jesus) Spending Time with God.
Quiet Time without distractions. I have been using this morning routine fairly consistently for several months now.

  1. Splash Cold Water on My Face
  2. Start Coffee
  3. Exercise - Workout 7 app
  4. Coffee and Bible
  5. Rubik’s Cube
  6. Praying Prayer worship Him for who He is...Praise Him for what He has done.
  7. Review Habits and Goals
  8. Reading

This is my Christian Morning Routine, also morning prayer, along with morning Bible reading, how I waking up early, my usual morning exercise, I love my quiet Time, making morning rituals, being productive and productivity, special time with Jesus, All these are important to a Christian life, develop a morning routine, Spiritual successful people & habits, I need more study, these are the habits of successful people, hone in on morning routine habits, exponentially success habits, Christian living at its core, the Bible, every day devotions, my morning routine, revival in my soul, my morning devotions, prayer is the key, prayer time is essential, God's Word Never Fails, Jesus is King Forever

What does your morning routine and habits look like?

Jesus always got up early for devotion time.

Drop Me A Line:
Chaplain Reece
15 Aurora Ln
Vilonia, Ar 72173

[email protected]

If you would like to support this ministry:
https://www.paypal.me/chaplainreece

https://www.patreon.com/ChaplainReece

https://m.facebook.com/chaplainreece/

#morningroutine #productivity #christian

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your morning routine Chaplain Reece And welcome to the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47