You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sorry this was meant to be posted in LeoFinance - Contrast between fiat and Bitcoin

in Christian Fellowship4 years ago (edited)

O I’ve done it again. Posted in the wrong community. :) Going to change the title now. I posted it in Hive first and rushed the post on Steem. But it’s strange because I thought I posted this from my own blog. Not sure why it ended up in the community.

Sort:  

@nextgen622 when you get a chance can you take me off of moderator role on steemit posts please.

seems like i'm going to spend my time at hive

Sure, I’ll do that now. Seems like most of the Christian Fellowship community are on Hive anyway.

Hi there

I've been reading through many comments related to new hive chain and I've seen your comment too. Many users are being torn, however majority seem to be moving to new hive.

Are you fully moving there or will you stay on both chains? Just curious. I'm trying to figure out what to do myself.

Good question. I’m posting on both at the moment, although most of the engagement is coming from Hive at this stage. But I would still like to see what happens with Steem, so I’ll still be on both chains for the moment.

Big Thx for your reply. I think i will stick around on both chains for time being.

I also figured that you may find this post interesting and worth your time:
https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/project-hope-curation-trail-on-both-chains-steem-and-new-hive

It's post published by good friend of mine and I'm helping him to promote their curation trail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71