Oh God

ten-commandments-4691994_1920.jpg

Source


Gracious God,
Where are you now?
What's more, what you going to do
About the chaos I've made
In the event that there was ever a spirit to spare
It must be me
It must be me

Dear god,
Goodness how might I endure?
Will I make this drop this jump?
At the point when everything results in these present circumstances
I'm looking down at the chasm
Where you don't exist
You don't exist

be that as it may, on the off chance that you hear me
On the off chance that you can see me,
I realize I can't be that solid
'Cause all that I could possibly do turned out badly
All that I could possibly do turned out badly
Gracious god

Presently where do I come in?
Proceeded to break everything
So I trust you'll comprehend
On the off chance that somebody required some assistance
It must be presently
It must be currently

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16