#BRAGPOST - My Office for the day!

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Life is good.

IMG_8369.jpg

As I sit here in my satellite office for the day, It hits me...This is pretty sweet! It has been a barn-burner of a month with the musical chairs game I am playing with multiple businesses humming. This weekend, however, I am unplugging and kicking back in the big city. Hence, my office for the day is a sum of Shoutcast Metal Express (https://directory.shoutcast.com/Search) coffee, STEEM, and a few hours of computer games, fresh craft beer, and a tasty treat @robhots would love.

text16.png

IMG_8367.jpg

I have a bunch of other enviable agenda items planned for this weekend but will leave that for a SuperFunHappyWeekend post you can catch Sunday or Monday. Til then, rest assured it promises soaring heights, tropical vibes, fancy hotels, and this beautiful six-pack from Henderson Brewing https://hendersonbrewing.com/

text16.png


Source: https://cryptocoinspy.com/steem-announces-1-millionth-account-and-more-daily-traffic-than-all-other-blockchains-combined/

Checking in on STEEM, the intarweb is talking about our blockchain with a report that we have more daily traffic than all other blockchains combined. Let that sink in a little. Meanwhile, I invest a little of my life in the form of a blog transaction, and a bunch of curation for the people/posts I choose to like. Recently, I have been so graciously visited by @theycallmedan and @blockbrothers who are among my top 10 favourite flag bearers. I have also had my house egged by @flysky who probably has his/her reasons and I love the attention!

text16.png

Back to work for me! CHEERS!

text16.png

text16.png

zekepickleman.jpg

I am honoured to curate for:

gPCasciUWmF5VZucjWuzmpXUomGMznGBossDDhhbxsv4o487wdZdsb3ASXRMf62sjs1HUwqb5DTZ2Zui3ZaiztAHSSu6S3QkVTp6wDRybhjkQBzs6LKK5dFVjUtX1HiTiYRVNg7aDm8JmQFBDq.png

innerblocks.jpg

How's your weekend shaping up?


Posted via Marlians.com

Sort:  

How's your weekend shaping up?

Waiting on pins and needles over the interview still, but trying to move ahead with a partnership (local video producer) and get my 3rd episode of Cinema Caffeine hopefully done by early next week! :D

Beer on, mate!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @solominer.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

you've got good eyesight to read the screen that far away! 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25