Lightpainting: Joker

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

After a small hiatus I finally got back to lightpainting toys. This time it isn't really a toy, it's a statuette and, despite what the title says, it's not The Joker, it's Joker from Persona 5.

_DSC7257 contrasted.jpeg

I can honestly say I don't know very much about the character other than what is in Wikipedia (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Joker_(Persona)), but I do think he looks like a decent design.

_DSC7259 contrasted.jpeg

My son got this for Christmas and graciously let me borrow it for photography.

Actually, I took it when he was in the shower.

_DSC7261 contrasted.jpeg

The detail on the figurine is pretty precise. His hair is well done and the folds of his shirt are pretty well detailed.

I think I'll put it back before he realises it's missing.

_DSC7263 contrasted.jpeg

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me.
(c) Victor Wiebe


(design by remyrequinart: https://steempeak.com/@remyrequenart)

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @wwwiebe, your post successfully recieved author curation of 0.04377423 TRDO & STEEM upvoters earned 0.39396807 TRDO.


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
upvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives
JOIN US HERE
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79