You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Valentines Day from Hospital...

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

What beautiful eyes you have, that means that in your previous life you saw beautiful things.

I hope that better sincerely, there are many people who love you in steemit I could feel it and that makes you generate in my feelings of tenderness.

So get up from that bed and feel better than steemit and PHC are waiting for you. @jaynie

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

What beautiful eyes you have, that means that in your previous life you saw beautiful things.

What a lovely compliment and learnt something new too! That is really fascinating... I wonder what such things....

I hope that better sincerely, there are many people who love you in steemit I could feel it and that makes you generate in my feelings of tenderness. So get up from that bed and feel better than steemit and PHC are waiting for you.

WOW, what a lovely thing to say. Thank you xxxxxxxxxx

I am feeling a lot better already, thank you so very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82