You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make a delicious banana cake easily? @oneray explains it to you!

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

You did an amazing job explaining each step and the pictures. Banana bread looks good.
Only one suggestion meant in concern: I would never put 2 cups of sugar in anything. I make plain banana bread quite a bit and only use about 1/2 c of sugar. The bananas are sweet. Sugar is not good for your health as too much can cause a variety of diseases.

Sort:  

To reduce the amount of sugar should I use more bananas for the preparation?
Thanks for the comment and I'll consider your recommendation.

You wouldn’t need any more bananas. You may be used to using a lot of sugar but once you cut down you will find you don’t miss it.

Every new recipe I use, I cut the sugar amount at least in half and it is still sweet enough. It wouldn’t hurt to try it and see.

I will try it :)
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84