You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing the Elements

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Ah! the beauty and wonder of nature with all it's elements!
I totally relate to having nature recharge you!
I especially like going out into nature to clear my head after working on the computer, to get out of cyberspace for awhile and back into the natural world, even if just for 5 mins.
Some beautiful photography there @jaynie!
Lovely choice of quotes too!
Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I especially like going out into nature to clear my head after working on the computer, to get out of cyberspace for awhile and back into the natural world, even if just for 5 mins.

YES YES YES!!! - It is the best "re-charger" EVER!

Thanks for the compliment xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77