My Steem Story - by @pablo1601

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

image.png

MY STEEM STORY

A Power House Creatives Initiative

image.png

Everyone has a story – and all our stories have something in common… we all started from nothing and knew nothing.

People want to hear stories. They want to hear OUR stories — they want to know who we are, where we are from, what we are doing, who and what we love, what we have learnt and where we are going. People also want us to hear their story!

Being a part of the Steem network is an individual journey for every single one of us and through this initiative we will share our stories not only with all who are already here – hopefully inspiring, guiding and informing them… but doing the same for everyone else in the world too.

Through our stories we will prick the curiosity of those who have not yet arrived and illuminate and widen the already open doors to our one in a million blockchain.

We invite and encourage each and every one of you to participate and share your stories too! You can find the "how to" details at the end of this post.

MY STEEM STORY - BY @pablo1601

My first contact with steemit was through YouTube, looking for investment opportunities online. Among the many videos I was investigating until I came to a video of @mayvil where through a simple explanation I could understand what steemit was and what were the basic rules to transcend here.

Unfortunately my first steps on this platform are hard and not at all pleasant here, as for most of those who started here. I spent hours working trying to present a decent publication and nobody stopped just reading my work. With the passage of time there were two or three people who showed some interest in my work.

In that first contact with steemit I must highlight the immense generosity of @hosgug, a compatriot of mine, who after reading some of my works gave me some guidelines to improve my publications. To this day I have a great appreciation for him.

After a little more than a month trying to interact if I succeed on the web, I decided to leave steemit.

Although, from time to time I made a post to the losses my main activity in the blockchain did not focus on steemit.

After a year of steemit's absence and encouraged by my dear friend @ samic, I decided to republish on this platform with some regularity. Today 7 months ago I publish with some regularity getting very good results thank God.

The quality of my publications was improving and I have been able to establish a relationship with many users with whom I have not only established a beautiful virtual relationship, but they are part of my daily life.

Little by little I was able to overcome personal challenges, being able to give visibility of my work, some with more success than others, which is a great stimulus to continue producing good content.

While my first contact with a blockchain platform was with steemit, it was on another platform where I learned about blockchain. When I decided to return here, I used all that knowledge gained, I put it into practice to try to achieve good results, which came with a lot of work and perseverance.

In this hard road I have much to thank from several people who helped my growth in this network among those who want to highlight my dear friend @ Samic, a person with an exceptional human quality for whom I feel a great affection. I also have a lot to thank @hosgug for his great generosity and selfless help, which speaks of him as a person.

Within this beautiful group of people I also rescue the immense quality of @lanzjoseg, who is a great fighter and worker, a clear example to follow for many of us.

How to forget many of my Venezuelan friends with whom I maintain daily contact where I highlight their great human quality and for whom I love very much. Among them I can mention @ zhanavic69, @marybellrg, @ josevas217, @jadnven, my dear @ sacra97, @ amart29, @ francyrios75, @yurilaya, @oizaguirres. With all of them I grew up and developed in steemit and they have been great pillars and examples to follow to improve my work.

Another of the important people on this beautiful trip is my friend @vgalue, a Venezuelan with a great heart and courage who came to my country in search of a better future for his family, and is a person very dear to me.

I don't want to forget about two other beautiful people with a great job around here like the talented @antoniarhuiz, whom I know about a year ago and @ belkisa758, just a few months ago. They do work hard here providing jobs of very good quality and for which I feel a great appreciation.

To make my posts I use several front-end and app´s such as neoxian, esteem, beta.steemit, among others.
I try to see and investigate the issues of each of the communities to make proper use of each of them.

My blog is centered on photography, from which I try to write what they inspire in me or the reasons that led them to take them. The photographs beyond immortalizing a moment in time, generates feelings in who took them and who observes them and on that I base my publications.

I really enjoy participating in challenges like the #wednesdaywalk and #makemesmile, the #treetuesday in which we must share beautiful moments lived outdoors.

From time to time I try to participate in writing competitions, although I must admit that it is not my natural talent.

Regarding the advice I would give to those who wish to transcend in steemit, as in any other social network is the socialization with other users, hard work in the constant improvement of their publications and in the recognition of good works.

It is also important to see and learn from good users, from whom you can learn a lot by observing them or by asking them for advice when they need it.

In steemit, you will find users very well predisposed to lend a hand and help with good advice.

Among my favorite users I can mention @hosgug, @ zhanavic69, @marybellrg, @lanzjoseg, @ josevas217, @vgalue, @ sol25, @samic, @ sacra97, @ belkisa758, @ amart29, @ francyrios75, @nelyp, @antoniarhuiz, @ xpilar, @egonz, @jhelbich, @tattoodjay and several other users that generate enormous value to steemit providing very good content and stimulating the active participation of the rest of the community.

Among my favorite communities I will quote:

  • @ r2cornell, who works hard to reward the good content spilled on steemit and collaborating with the progress of new communities, which is of great value and encouragement for the community in general.
  • @steemitasclub
  • @ club12, who develop a great activity and promote constant participation in competitions and challenges.
  • #powerhousecreatives by @steemitbloggers
  • @radaquest

So far my little trip comes, my little story in steemit, I feel that there is still a long way to go by the hand of these beautiful people and surely some more that I know.

There is a lot of work to do, many goals to accomplish and especially much to improve.

For this great initiative of "My Steem Story", I invite you to cordially participate to @vgalue, @noeliazul, @zhanavi69, @josevas217 and @jadnven.

GENERAL INSTRUCTION:

-Create a post titled: “My Steem Story – By @your.user.name

-The first three tags in order are to be as follows:

#hive-114105

#powerhousecreatives

#mysteemstory

-ONLY make use of the cover image provided in this post.

-Keep the same formatting and placement (intro, footer
instructions etc.)

-Replace the personal photo with one of your own.

-Tag 5 people to join in on the initiative.

-Share your post to twitter.

-Share your twitter link and Steem post link in the comments of @jaynie’s “Steem Story” post.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

POST INSTRUCTION:

Write a post which shares and gives adequate response to the following headings:

• Where my Steem Journey began
(How you first discovered Steem and your very first thoughts and impressions “as you landed”.)

• My initial challenges & how I overcame them
(Share a bit about the difficulties you faced at the beginning, whether it was navigation, post creation, engagement – whatever – how you resolved them and how differently you feel about it now)

• My Steem blockchain knowledge
(Give a little bit of background on your blockchain knowledge when you began your Steem journey versus now.)

• My Steem favourites
(What are the things you do mostly on the blockchain – is it blogging, vlogging? What front ends do you like to make use of and what content genre’s do you generally focus on?)

• My golden nugget advice
(What advice would you offer to those that are unfamiliar or new to this space)

• My Steem hood & its peeps
(Share a little about the communities you belong to, discord servers you frequent and perhaps a handful of the awesome people you follow)

image.png

Sort:  

Te extraño mi querido amigo, tu amistad y la de @antoniarhuiz Toñita La Reina_ es la recompensa mas valiosa en este viaje virtual.
Espero que todo vaya bien con tu esposa y pronto tengas en tus brazos a tu anhelada bebita.
Una abrazo.

Que lindas palabras querida amiga @samic! Por aquí también se te extraña mucho! Espero que estés bien!

Sos una gran garantía de trabajo y sobre todo de honestidad. Mujer con unos principios de la puta madre como diríamos en Argentina!

Con mí esposa estamos a la espera de nuestra pequeña niña, que en cualquier momento viene a nuestras vidas.

Te envío un gran abrazzzzooooo

Excelente post amigo, muchas gracias por la mención

Gracias querido Herbert!

genial cariño, gracias por la mención 🤗✌😘

Gracias a vos por la buena tarea que realizas que son de gran ayuda para el resto de los usuarios!

gracias por tus palabras cariño. 😘✌

Mi saludo estimado amigo, agradezco me hayas citado en este escrito y me consideres un amigo venezolano!.
Interesante travesía por este mundo donde no es nada facil navegar.
Un calido abrazo desde mi amada Venezuela!

Abrazo grande querido @oizaguirres! Espero que tu hija y nieto estén mejor!

Muchas gracias querido amigo, ciertamente y gracias a Dios esta mejor de salud, el problema es como lo escribí una carrera de fondo, sin fondos, Agradecido por estar pendiente! Un abrazo amigo! @pablo1601

Hola mi bello, casi me haces llorar porque pensé que te olvidabas de mí ja,ja,ja...mentira, es broma. En realidad casi arranco a llorar con el calificativo que me das, lo aprecio mucho, más si viene de ti. Te quiero a la distancia y valoro tu amistad, gracias a @samic. Besos a la familia y estoy pendiente del tesoro que viene en camino.

Cómo me voy a olvidar de vos querida Toñita!! A personas tan bellas como vos es difícil olvidarlas. Gran abrazo

Gracias por tu aprecio, es interesante leer la historia de como otros se iniciaron, ya que cada experiencia es única y me complace saber que puedo aportar así sea con un pequeño grano de arena. Feliz domingo @pablo1601.

Nunca me olvido de comencé por el mundo de las blockchain y lo difícil que fue todo en los comienzos. Siempre tengo presente a gente que me ha dado un claro ejemplo de como moverse en estas redes y d sobre todo de quienes con esfuerzo nos brindan contenidos que alegran el alma con solo verlos o leerlos.

Muy lindo domingo para vos también @sol25!!

Es cierto, al inicio suele ser un poco difícil, sobre todo cuando hay normas, pero todo aquello que se logra con trabajo y esfuerzo siempre se disfruta mas. Abrazos!

Es verdad, creo que lo principal es no desanimarse en un primer momento. Después de a poco si se hacen bien las cosas el reconocimiento termina llegando.
Que pases un hermoso lunes @sol25!!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thanks for the support!

Thank you for sharing your #mysteemstory @pablo1601 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Muchas gracias por la mención @pablo1601

A ver que se me ocurre para escribir al respecto. Vere de que se trata exactamente. Feliz mitad de semana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70