You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Know Victoria's Secret? Market Friday Returns.

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

I love to see photos about what you said angels but my internet is always killing my excitement and enjoyment. It's so...so... slow that it took me an hour just viewing your post to read.

Anyway just say "swiper no swiping" so that you can't touch it if you don't want to touch because you only love watching. I knew it's fun visiting your walk because it contained of full varieties. belated merry Christmas and happy new year.
here's my entry even though it's not a market, 😆😆
https://steempeak.com/marketfriday/@mrnightmare89/not-a-market-but-happening-s-in-the-seashore

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Merry Christmas and a Happy, Healthy and Prosperous New Year!

I am so sorry it took a long time to view the post! I have tried to put fewer pictures in so that people don't have trouble viewing! I want to thank you for stopping by and saying hello, then dropping your link on your way out!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @mrnightmare89! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Nine Ladies Dancing And All That Jazz! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48