You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having an Epiphany

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

I always take my birthday off. It is an official holiday at my house. This year, since it falls on Thursday, I took Friday off too ! I mean, who wants to take Thursday off and then go back to work Friday?? oh NO !

It will be my last vacation hooray for a while though. I have not worked a 5 day week since last August ! That's right, but after this last long weekend, it will be back to the 5 day a week grind (booo hooo hooooooo) while I save up my time to do it all again next fall. :)

I will sleep a little longer than my work days, get up, make coffee and probably while away the morning. Then around noon I will go to my Mom's and spend the afternoon with her and my sisters. Close to 5, I will leave and come back into town where my younger brother is taking me out for birthday supper ! It's all planned. It's going to be fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15