You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jardín de Juventas | Juventas' garden [English version inside]

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

What a beautiful story. Though not yet a happy ending, but who knows? Someday your paths would cross again.. 😍

I love how vivid the details the story is. I wish I could write a story as beautiful as this.

Thank you for sharing this adorable story with us @leveuf. ❤

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your visit to this wonderful memories, @Gingbabida!! My intention is to record them as writen word for any past time or to come!! You are very kind with my work, your words are much appreciated encouragement! I'm glad you've liked it!!
Send you the best wishes for every project and important matters in life!!

So glad you shared it with us. Beautiful memories are best shared! Hehehe! 😁

I'm glad you found this beautiful, it makes it a greater treasure!!
More hugs and best winds, @Gingbabida!! :)

Thank you @leveuf.

Have a beautiful week ahead! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33