You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jan Babies of 2020

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

That is such a great group of friends to get together with! Especially the one with the cooking skills! Oh, yes! :)

Friendship is hard work and then again, it's pretty easy. Once a year is not good enough to keep it going. Every few months, I try to touch base with people who have made an impact on me and who I want to keep in contact with.

Friends.

Love that you do the January birthdays. That is so very cool and yes! Often looked over.

The cheesecake looks divine, but, I love cheesecake and yes !! Americans like their beef medium raw or well done shoeleather. I don't understand the shoeleather, it ruins the meat!

However, live and let live. Have a great day!

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25