Contest session (1) Better Life Diary Game || My day's activities today || 1 May 2021.

in Steem passion3 years ago

Assalamualaikum!!

Good evening friends, how are you with you, may Allah give us age and health, both body and mind, so that we can meet at any time wherever and whenever we want, tonight I want to share my diary today. just go ahead and discuss it.

My photos

IMG_20210502_013901.jpg

Tonight I stay up late, and I go home when I eat sahur arrives at around 04.00 WIB, after that I wait for my mother to prepare food, after finishing I immediately eat with my family, after that as usual I don't sleep first in front of the door like you See drawn because I was waiting for the dawn call to prayer to perform the dawn prayer, not long after that the call to prayer was echoed I immediately rushed to the bathroom to make wuzuk, after that I immediately finished praying, I prayed that my day was blessed by Allah SWT and I read a little dhikr and took care of it. to the messenger of Allah to get help from the messenger of Allah in the next day, Amen.

After praying, I did my usual activities, namely jogging in the morning, I immediately changed my sports clothes and took my shoes and I immediately went out to exercise, I did jogging, I didn't feel the sun was starting to rise, it looks like today is a sunny day.

The atmosphere in the morning

IMG_20210502_021942.jpg

As time went on, at 07.00 WIB I immediately rushed home and arrived home at 07.30 WIB, the return trip took about 30 minutes, after arriving home I took a short break for about 30 minutes, at 08.00 WIB I immediately took off my sports clothes and I immediately took a shower, after taking a shower I felt very sleepy because I didn't sleep at night so I went straight to sleep.

As time went by, my mother was awakened by my mother during the midday prayer time, after that I immediately went to the bathroom to take a shower so that my body felt fresh and focused while doing worship, after that I immediately prayed.

Reciting Al-Qur'an

IMG20210502023611.jpg

After praying as usual I made dzikir and prayed, after that I took the Quran to read it, of course the advantages of reading the Koran are very beneficial, especially in the month of Ramadan, I read it for about 1 hour until 14.00 WIB.

My brother's care flower

IMG_20210502_014951.jpg

After praying, I visited my brother's house, but my brother was not at home who knows where he went. In the yard of his house, he took care of a flower which is very suitable to be used as a decoration in the yard. here are some photos!!

IMG_20210502_014941.jpg

Original Photography

IMG_20210502_014902.jpg

Original Photography

IMG_20210502_014913.jpg

Original Photography

IMG_20210502_014923.jpg

Original Photography

IMG_20210502_014839.jpg

Original Photography

IMG_20210502_014852.jpg

Original Photography

After enjoying and seeing the flowers, my brother also did not come home so I immediately went home, today I have an appointment with my friends, that is, I want to break the fast together at the Abu Kupi cafe in Lhoksukon. I immediately took a shower to get ready, and soon my friend called me to leave immediately, I immediately started the motorbike and went to my destination, which was to do iftar with my friends.

On the way

IMG_20210502_014826.jpg

After picking up the phone, I immediately left, the journey took approximately 2 hours more, we arrived at 18.00 WIB.

When you get to the Abu Kupi lhoksukon cafe

IMG_20210502_014810.jpg

When I arrived I immediately went in and ordered food to break the fast, after that we immediately sat down in the space provided.

after the food is served

IMG_20210502_014757.jpg

Not long after the food arrived, my friends and I were waiting for the time to break the fast, we chatted for a while so we didn't get bored of waiting, we didn't wait long for breaking the fast and feeling impatient we immediately ate until we were full We immediately returned home, in the middle of our trip we saw the mosque, and we stopped for a moment to do the evening prayer, after that my friends and I continued on our way home, I arrived home at around 20.00 WIB.

When I got home I played with my nieces and nephews, I carried him because my nephew was still a baby, here they are!

My nephew is named Aqila.

IMG_20210502_014630.jpg

My nephew is named Aqila, he is over 1 year old, he is a female attacker, look how cute and sweet he is, I really love him like my own brother. She is the daughter of my first sister, her father is Munzir and her mother is Anita. As you can see, she loves to be carried.

My nephew is Lutfia.

IMG_20210502_014444.jpg

My nephew is named Lutfia, he is still 5 months old, I also really like this baby because it is no less cute than Aqila's sister, she is also a toddler girl, she is the son of my older sister, her father is named Darzak and her mother is named Marhamah , My sister is a teacher, the thing I like about my niece is she always laughs when there is something funny to her.

Aceh-style miso

IMG_20210502_015044.jpg

This is the Aceh-style miso my mother made, after playing with my nephew I felt hungry, and I immediately went to the kitchen to taste the miso my mother made, it was amazing, very good I liked it a lot, I ate it until it was gone, after feeling full I immediately rushed to the bathroom to make wuzuk, I wanted to perform the evening prayer, after prayer I was very sleepy maybe because I felt tired during the day and I didn't get enough sleep because last night I stayed up late, because I felt very sleepy I went straight to sleep, not long after I lay down I fell asleep immediately😴

This is my daily diary book for today, if there are any mistakes I apologize, and thank you to admin @ahmadcmk for making this extraordinary contest with the aim of advancing this community, hopefully it will be more advanced in the future.

Best Regards @rifki1, Wassalam.

Sort:  

His nephew is very beautiful

 3 years ago 

Welcome

Its really nice to see you are spending this month of blessing by reciting HOLY QURAN MASHALLAH.
Your photography skills are really nice, soon we will introduce photography contest and i think it will be very much helpful for you.

 3 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, read more the Koran in the month of Ramadan, thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87