The diarygame (batterlife) by @njeebo //18=06=2021//

in Steem passion3 years ago

Peace be upon you and God's mercy and blessings

Time and fortune never go together, sometimes time frees, sometimes fortune, if the two meet by chance, change the destiny of man
I pray to God Almighty that your time and fortune will always be together
May Allah bless you with long life, happy, healthy, contented and peaceful life, best spacious halal sustenance, honor, fame, peace of heart, peace in religion and in this world and in the hereafter.

Frends.
In today's diary game, I will show you pictures of various works because today was the holiday of Jumu'ah.

As usual, I got up early in the morning at Fajr, performed Wudhu and went to the mosque.
As soon as the time for prayer came, the muezzin started reciting the takbeer. I offered the Fajr prayer and thanked Allah Almighty for giving me the honor of being present in His presence.
After the prayers, the children started gathering in the mosque. When all the boys got together, we decided to clean the mosque today because it was too late to clean the mosque.
And today we had to wash the mosque with water.
First we took out all the equipment of the mosque and washed the mosque thoroughly and even washed the walls of the mosque.
Then after sweeping all the rows and carpets thoroughly, he laid them again inside the mosque.
In the pictures below you can see how we performed this cleaning process

Cleaning the carpet

IMG_20210601_055144.jpg

Shaking with a stick

IMG_20210601_055208.jpg

The boys take the luggage out and go back

IMG_20210601_055406.jpg

This palm tree is about 15 years old and this tree is located in the mosque.
This palm tree has not yet borne fruit but is present in the mosque because of its beauty.
Today its old and rotten branches will also be taken down
So that the tree does not look ugly because of its rotten branches.
And in this picture you can see that this boy is pruning his branches
IMG_20210521_062400.jpg

Rotten dry branches of a palm tree

IMG_20210521_062434.jpg

When the mosque was cleaned, it was almost noon time after that and I was feeling very hot due to the high temperature and the dust had accumulated on my body while cleaning, so I made this intention. If I go somewhere and take a bath on a tube well then the body will be cool and the heat will be broken and about five kilometers away from my house a place for a great bath came to my mind and I sat on my bike and took a bath Came to the wheel
IMG_20210428_120049.jpg

Jumping into a pool of water

IMG_20210428_120639.jpg

IMG_20210428_120835.jpg

Beautiful mosque

IMG_20210428_113954.jpg
When we finished bathing, it was time for Friday prayers. We came home dressed in new clothes and went to Basirpur city to perform Friday prayers and came here to perform Friday prayers in this beautiful mosque.
This mosque is about 9 km away from our house. The reason for coming so far is that on the one hand this mosque is very beautiful and on the other hand the reason is that this mosque is completely air conditioned where no matter how much time has passed. I passed by and a special thing was that the Qari Sahib who is performing the Friday prayers in it, he narrated it in a very beautiful voice and in a beautiful manner. I liked his statement very much. I offer Friday prayers in the same mosque.

Fruit shop

IMG_20210601_122546.jpg

When I was returning home from the city after Friday prayers, my son called me to come and get mangoes for us, so I stopped at this shop to get mangoes.
There were very high quality and very wonderful mangoes at this shop.
When I asked for their rate from here, the shopkeeper said that I will charge you Rs. 150 per kg, so I bought three and a half kg of mango from here for Rs. 500.

Sindri mango

IMG_20210601_122515.jpg

me In the general store

IMG_20210428_113127.jpg

This was my diary game today.
In which I have shared all my daily activities in front of you and I hope that all your friends will like it and let me know by commenting.

Special thanks

@ahmadcmk

Sort:  

Masha Allah this is what you have made a new game, this diary game is very good, you have worked very hard in it, apart from this You did a good job in this we love all your games

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48