the dairy game better life 31-05-2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, today I am going to tell you about my dairy game of yesterday, what I have done all day. First, I woke up in the morning in magic, then my family said, go and get fodder for the animals I have a motorcycle rally and without which the fodder is cut, then as soon as I started to cut the fodder, I thought I would make a picture so that I will show in my post what I have been doing in today's work. So this was my first job as you can see before breakfast in the morning doing and stealing and later I had breakfast
IMG20210528091641.jpg
If we don't feed the animals, the animals will starve to death and the animals are benefiting us a lot like we get milk from them and their friends also consume a lot of them. If they do not, how will they give us milk, nor will we give them anything else that will benefit man? If we benefit them, they will benefit themselves. If you have an animal in a clean environment. I live and he is told about the good environment so they are good animals will become if we do it means we leave him to bathe in dirty water and sit close to sitting in dirty water

IMG20210528091625.jpg
Will be inserted and then I made some pictures I said I will put in my post how hard I am doing my job and yes it takes a lot of hard work to make money so that's why i took this stem I have also joined and every work I have done is too much for Maggie to come and it takes a lot of hard work so I am working hard I am cutting the fodder in the dream after cutting the fodder then I cut it Ahead of money

IMG20210528091629.jpg

IMG20210528092041.jpg
After that I cut it, then there is a walk on top of it, I have to take it off, take it off, then I was putting it on one side in Mumbai, then I also put what is enough inside the drama. I've been there so I saw you have to travel more than that. They really say you have to lose something to lose something. That's just an example. They're so far away from us for the holidays. They were made to throw
IMG20210529102717.jpg
And then when I got home, after I got it done, I walked in front of the money and my teacher's phone rang and he said we have to go to Depalpur, so I said okay, I have to take a quick shower. After going inside the temple, I took a bath, when he came out, then I changed my clothes, then he got a call again that you are not there yet, so I said that I have just come, then I took your car. After taking out the bicycle black motorcycle, I reached my teacher's house and I put my uncle's motorcycle in his house and I then went to his brother's house with my belongings.
IMG20210529102948.jpg
And then we had a lot of winter here at home because that's why we had winter here and it is used a lot. It has a lot of benefits here in summer. It's very cold. And when you drink it, it feels like it doesn't get cold, and you know that the colder we are, the colder we get, and the happier our stomach is, and the more there is in our stomach There is no such thing as a problem that causes us problems
IMG20210529103129.jpg
And then we gave it to them on the way and then we gave it to them on the way and then we took the message on the way and after taking it we left our work which we were going to the village. They were not going to work because of this, so we took it on the way
IMG20210529103148.jpg
Then there was a lot of heat on the way. Our eyes started to ache due to the heat, so don't tell me that we buy something from here and apply it and then we will put it in the eyes. He did not do it for himself and bought it. And they said, "Put it on, and we put it back, and it was very nice to put it there. Flowers don't read dust, sweets don't go into the eyes and daughters go in, so you know that the eyes hurt a lot, that's why

IMG20210529103553.jpg
My teacher had a new bike from here and his battery was bad there, so we had the teacher complain at that time and we had come to his branch to complain, so he said go to the place where you are called. Go there and it will be in your throat and you will be treated with kindness and goodness because of which your bike will run and there will be no damage. If you get damaged, you can do it to us. If you can't do that one day
IMG20210529103546.jpg
It was not on their hobby, my brother was standing, so you said to me, "We are not from here, brother Kaliyan, and they were watching how many lovely brothers are standing, but I did not know, so I took this little one." I have taken the bike, so now I will seal it and insha'Allah I will take the bigger bike. There are many benefits to it that it runs very fast and you have given less and there are many more and they also have a lot of big brother. I am more interested, that is why he was saying that every time, insha'Allah, I have to take a bike
IMG20210529165037.jpg
And then we were coming home when he called me and my father said where are you? I said we are coming home. Then when we came home, my father said that you have a house. I don't know if there is something bad in your house, then you have to fix it and bring it. I said I didn't know that something is bad in our house. If it has happened, get it fixed
IMG20210529165031.jpg
And I took my uncle with me and I went to a TV shop and there I made two or three pictures that you can see inside a lot and I took my uncle down there and told him I made some pictures while you were on duty. I made some pictures there and then I went for it with my friends. Finally I kept walking. I played there for a while and then I quickly Look at the time, it's too late. I hurried to the TV show and my uncle was sitting there with me. Then I said that the motorcycle ran out of petrol, then we left for home. This is my home diary game. Goodbye.

Sort:  

mubarakali (56)

Your dare game really amazing I appreciate your hard work thanks for sharing your post with this comment passion

Thanks

Assalamu alaikum brother your post is very good and your work is very hard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86