BetterlifeThe Diary game contest Season 2,week 2 held by steem passion 07.05.2021

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

السلام علیکم

I say hello to all my friends how was my day today I will tell you this morning I got up at the time of suhoor for fasting there was little time left for the call to prayer there was suhoor food was ready first After eating rice, pratha and egg were made. Finally, I drank a cup of tea and I fasted today for Ramadan. After fasting today, I offered Fajr prayers. I did not want to go to the mosque today. I used to offer Fajr prayers at home. The mosque is far away from my house and today I was falling asleep. After praying, I fell asleep.
IMG-20210507-WA0110.jpg
When I woke up, I had to work in the shop. Today I had a lot of printing work. I had to sit at the computer and do the designing. The hardest thing is to do the designing of Flex. I got out of the house and went and opened the shop and started my work by making computer wool. Today I had to prepare the design of visiting card and some Eid-ul-Fitr flakes. I also had to prepare their designs by preparing all these designs. I also took it out of the printing press. I started designing Flex. Flex design is a bit difficult. Images are put in keeping with its measurements. All this is done in computer software Coral Draw. Flex results don't explode Pixels come in full I have two computers in my shop one is CPU and one is laptop I keep laptop with me all the time it contains all my data and The other computer is in my shop
IMG-20210507-WA0152.jpg
I also have a printer with the shop computer. I make wedding cards in the printer. The printer has many advantages. You can get the print of whatever you make on the computer from the printer right away. I often get the wedding card from this printer. I don't have to go to the printing press. I get the blank card and get it from this printer. It costs less and the profit is more. Every person has something to earn Works and I never feel ashamed to work. If I don't work, where will my children and I eat, so I have to work. This is my printer that I use.
IMG-20210507-WA0147.jpg
This printer is very old. I have printed thousands of wedding cards on it and it has not deceived me. I will put it when the royal end is over. My CPU cover is to Kohat. And the CPU has 8 GB RAM and its hard disk is 5000 GB because I have a movie mixing job and nowadays all movies are being made in HD and 4K so I have CPU. There should have been UB and it should have had a big hard disk and I have also installed an SD hard in it. Installing it increases the speed of the system and the work of hours starts in minutes.
IMG-20210507-WA0141.jpg
My CPU has been very supportive of me. I work on it a lot and it does not deceive me. I have finished my shop work and when I came home I took a shower and changed my clothes. Today was Good Friday and Happy Ramadan. It was the last Friday in which millions of people prostrate in front of the real of their idea. My son goes to the mosque with me and wears clothes with me. My son and I started preparing for the Friday prayers. And went to the mosque
IMG-20210423-WA0206.jpg
My son and I went to the mosque for Friday prayers. My son stays with me. He does the same thing that I do and sometimes it doesn't work because he is too young to do big things. I started ablution first, I washed my hands, then my son also got his hands, then I crawled, my son also crawled, then I put water in my nose three times and blew my nose well. Cleaned as I was doing. My son was doing the same. Love. After I washed my face. After washing my face, I washed my arms up to the corner and then wiped my head and put my fingers in my ears. My son was doing the same thing as I was doing, because the son learns from the father. If the father does a good deed, then the son also does a good deed. We offered Friday prayers in the mosque.
IMG-20210501-WA0091.jpg
The mosque near our house is under construction. Sometimes the work of the mosque starts and sometimes it closes due to lack of money. People pay for the mosque but the expenses are very high but the house of God Someday it will be settled. Today in Friday prayers there was a statement about those who perform I'tikaaf. Where is the place of those who perform I'tikaaf in the sky? My son came out of the mosque
IMG-20210501-WA0086.jpg
After the Friday prayers, my son got on his motorbike and went home. He was fasting. He came home and rested for a while. After Asr the preparation for Iftar begins When food is kept for Iftar, the children eat first. Most people scold the children. I don't scold them. After a while, the time for Iftar was approaching. Me and my children were at the table.
IMG-20210502-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20210502-WA0019.jpg
There was watermelon in Iftar, there were dates and there was fresh water and I also had hot samosas. We all broke the fast. I break my fast with dates. There are many benefits of walking to make it lighter. One is that the person stays healthy and the other is exercise. If there is any mistake or any, please let melinkw

My introduction post link

Sort:  

your post is very good, and really a very fun diary, hopefully his child can be a pious child and the pride of his two parents

Your dairy game is very well.And your son is very cute.Your iftaar dinner is looking very good.

Your post is outclass, perhaps you experienced in printing

God willing, I am happy to see you breaking your fast with your family. Iftar breaks well with your family and you are eating watermelon in Iftar. You should not drink water after eating watermelon. Your diary is very good.

Bro your dairy game is nice. Photography is looking cool. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09