THE DIARY GAME : 05.12.2023 || A Relaxing Day

in Colombia-Original9 months ago

Assalamualaikum
(Peace Be Upon You)

IMG_20231205_124129.jpg
Lovely Rose Flower. Cover photo


“Mother is the heartbeat in the home; and without her, there seems to be no heartthrob.” —Leroy Brownlow


I set up an alarm to wake up every day at 10 am. After 10 am I don't want to sleep more. I don't want to maximize my sleeping period to make a change in my bad habit. It would be perfect for me if I could wake up in the Fajr prayer (Islamic Prayer).

Screenshot_20231205-110415.jpg
18.99 steem power up

I got freshened up after waking up. A few minutes later I had my breakfast. I powered up 18.99 steem in the morning. I told you in my previous diary that my cat was sick and I may go to the veterinarian for a prescription. So I went to the Sub District Livestock Office to meet the veterinary doctor there.

IMG_20231205_114818.jpg
While going to the veterinarian

veterinary doctor was not too busy in the morning. I met him and showed him the picture of my cat's injury. The doctor suggested to provide a vaccine to the cat. He also prescribed a gel that should be applied to the injured part of the cat. The doctor also gave me some Nebanol powder in a part and told me to clean the injured area of the cat with an antiseptic aqueous solution and then apply the powder. After getting the prescription I went to the veterinary pharmacy to buy the gel.

IMG_20231205_124104.jpg
Rose flower in my garden

After buying the gel I came home. I applied the antiseptic and the powder to the infected area. I went to my garden at noon. I showed you a rose flower in my previous diary. I was amazed to see the enormous look of the flower. It was too small on the previous day. A few moments later I took a shower. Then I completed my lunch. After having lunch I took a rest. I played the Clash of Clans games for a while.

Screenshot_20231205-145139.png
Playing Clash Of Clans

We will play badminton tonight. But there was no shuttlecock available. In the afternoon I went to Saidpur(the nearest town), with my friend to buy a box of shuttlecocks. A box of badminton shuttlecocks cost us approximately 8.16 USD. After buying the box I bought a packet of Indian Candy Floss. It cost me around 1.12 USD. After buying the stuff, we drank tea in a tea stall.

IMG_20231205_180827~2.jpg
Box of shuttlecocks and a packet of indian candy floss
IMG_20231205_173703.jpg
Evening tea

In the evening we arrived in our city. Both of us went to home. Around 7 pm I went to play badminton with my friend. I played a lot of matches today. My team won most of the matches tonight. After playing badminton I came home. I got freshened up and changed my clothes. I drank a glass of molasses(sugar substance) water. A few moments later I took my dinner. I was watching the Jujutsu Kaisen anime while having dinner.

IMG_20231205_220232.jpg
A glass of molasses(sugar substance) water
IMG_20231205_230522.jpg
While watching the Jujutsu Kaisen animated series

I tried to present my noteworthy activities of the day. I was a bit relaxed to get the prescription and buy the medicines for my cat. I hope my cat will get well soon.

It's the end of my diary today. May everyone be healthy and safe. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.

Camera Device- Realme C53

Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  
 9 months ago (edited)

Hola querido amigo, feliz día, espero estés muy bien. Un día bastante movido, que bueno que estés implementando nuevos hábitos en tu vida, eso es muy importante si queremos alcanzar ciertos objetivos. Que mal lo de tu gato, espero pueda mejorar pronto y todos esos medicamentos le hagan efecto lo más pronto posible.

Fue un día muy productivo por lo que veo y además pudiste compartir con buenos compañeros y hacer buenas compras. Por más días como estos. Te recuerdo trata de nos repetir las mismas fotografías en los diarios. La rosa está espectacular!!😊

Saludos y bonito día.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Clubclub5050
Fecha de verificación06-12-2023

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@solosteemit|
Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar estas publicaciones:
https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

BANNER .gif

Thank you very much for this excellent review ❤️.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47