Steemit Engagement Challenge Season5 Week4 : I promote SteemBlockchain Via Twitter And YouTubesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

To reach more people advertisement or promotion is a must and it same about steemit. Steemit is like an Ocean where we swimming like a fish. Steem and tron both cryptocurrency can be earn from this social media community site. The all we need to share our lifestyle, talent or something we love to share.

Today once again I'll talk about the promotion of steemit to other popular social media platform where people gather for no reason but steemit worth our time and it pays crypto that can convert to our local currency and we can make money from it. We can take pictures via our phone, we can draw and we can share our mind like sharing thoughts and opinion.

Steemit appreciate them and when you continue doing blogging with passion, you get good result of your work. Artists, writers even social media users who shares photos and personal life events for almost nothing can get paid sharing their original content here. Last year I made huge promotional gifs, banners and video tutorials for steemit promotion. Today once again I'm doing the same.

promo.jpg

Steemit promotional cover design via canva

For promotional purpose I prefer Twitter more as I've active followers there to follow my tweets. So I choose the social media platform for Steemit Promotion and doing promotional activities almost everyday. I use the trending tag like Blockchain in my tweet that my tweet my appear for most of the people who look for tweet using blockchain and crypto currency too.

Promotional purpose we should use our stronger network and for me its twitter but it could be facebook or instagram or some other social media for you so do it where you can get good reach. Its an effective way for promotion as I believe. I'm not so active on Facebook as I'm active on twitter and YouTube. I've added my YouTube tutorial playlist at the bottom of this post as showing my promotional activities in social media.


Twitter Promotional Link: https://twitter.com/SHOHANA_ONE/status/1587426458892238848


image.png

image.png

Following Steemesp and all- Screenshot of one

Let us know the process of creating your promotion.

I used canva template and replace all the text with the text I want to use for promotional purposes. The process is long but I'm trying to give a short description of it. A non designer even can design this cover and gif using canva. I used steemit logo, steem logo and other necessary slogan and sticker text to make the cover and gif I catchy and shared it on my personal twitter account. My twitter and instagram usernames are same and its: SHOHANA_ONE

I made a signature on the design as I wrote Designed By SHOHANA Using Canva , canva templates are helpful to design these promotional gigs easily and quickly.

promo.gif

Steemit promotional gif design via canva

1.- Do you consider the Steemit promotion is necessary?

My answer is a BIG YES! The more we promote steemit, many people will show their interest to it. Either they invest time or invest on steem that will be a good sign for the steem as cryptocurrency. We all wait for a big pump or bull market and the promotion can help bring bull market in near future as there is maximum possibilities if we promote it groupwise not only individually. Hope my answer with valid reason already make it clear that steemit promotion is necessary. At the beginning all popular sites did marketing and run promotion online and as a result they are in a good position now.

2.- Through which social network do you think it would have more reach?

I think I've already explained it above but one more time I would like to mention the name Twitter, when you are holding a personal social media account with good amount of friends and followers then you can use it as a marketing tool so it would be facebook or some other site for you but for me its twitter and so far Youtube too. These sites can help steemit to get maximum reach. One more thing let me mention that, experts on cryptos mostly found in twitter and they tweet the coin updates and best coin to invest and steem as a crypto can get maximum reach here.

3.- Why did you choose this social network to promote?

I choose twitter and YouTube for promotional activities because my most of the fan followers exist here and they can help me get maximum reach on my steemit blogs and other promotional gigs. That's the basic reason behind choosing twitter and YouTube. Some reasons already mentioned above.

4.- What benefit would you highlight to get more people to join Steemit?

More people, more blogs, more interactions, more site visitors and more site reach is always beneficial to a website which made for people. So it indeed beneficial to the investors on this site cum other authors and curators of this platform. More success can be possible when more people give their efforts and it always good for a website. We more people can bring more traffic on site. More people will gather here and make a bonding among each other is also a kind of benefit I believe.

YouTube Promotional Playlist


Steemit Video Tutorials In My Native Language Bangla

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends @ripon0630 @msharif @aaru @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @rasel72 @shahariar1 @ikmalhariamuna @ternuritajessi to take part in this steem engagement challenge or opportunity. If you already participated, pass it to others.

Find more details here: Contest Announcement By one of my favorite community Colombia-Original @colombiaoriginal Thanks to dear community leaders of @colombiaoriginal for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants good luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

¡Saludos amigo!

Seleccionó una maravillosa plataforma para promocionar a Steemit porque, en Twitter los usuarios se caracterizan por ser escritores y lectores, características que son indispensables en esta plataforma. Debido a ello, estoy segura que su campaña tendrá gran éxito amigo.

Me encantó la pieza gráfica en formato de Gif porque, le da ese toque dinamismo que refresca mucho una imagen en redes.

Excelente participación... ¡Mucho éxito en la dinámica!

Thank you so much for saying such kind words about my designs, your appreciation means a lot my friend! You are write about Twitter and these are reason I choose Twitter. Have a nice day!

 2 years ago 

This is a beautiful work, an animated gif that looks pretty good on Twitter. It seems to me that you have been very successful in selecting the social network where you have more followers and the one you consider the strongest, besides leaving your Youtube link so that they know your work and also visit Steemit, looking for more and marveling with this place.

Thank you so much for your great participation @shohana1.

Criterio❌ ó ✅Puntuación
steemexclusive1/1
Libre de plagio1/1
Libre de Bot1/1
Estado del Club2/2
Calidad del contenido2.8/3
Markdowns2/2
Total:9.8/10
Fecha de verificación:1/11/22


Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhEuQsQ3dX8Fi3Sm6ecgmFH34gS5RCA9BmesTtp52BLrg15rFB5YoCNQiVLA9nCBou9xLZNtrQm4UaHc9G...PmekquXzVxmxLYGHXBYViiQHzxqKu1rEzAMBBRBKayNyfLGXdokJ2qH1Ncj28BYwFLTM9EdMCQHfCRPFL7Cpxfk23XGBcrhE96nTRtrY6BwLp2s1SQZew5eCN.jpeg
Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:
@steemesp @steemeng @steem.ind

Y también a votar por @bangla.witness y @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

This post was received 45% upvote from @steemcurator08
Curated by the Community Curator
Team 5.

We support quality posts anywhere and any tag

Operated by : @heriadi
Team 5 Curation Guidelines for October, 2022

You have promoted steemit in a great manner & you are a very old user. I am sure that you must have promoted it more then we can imagine

Yes my friend I did and steemit also gave me a lot that I always remember and will be thankful to this platform. Thanks for taking time to visit my blog. Stay blessed ❤️

Excelente manera de promocionar steemit. Me gusto mucho tu diseño. Te deseo mucho éxito en el concurso.

Thanks dear and I wish you success too for this contest.

Amigo muy buena promoción, un trabajo muy hermoso e impecable, te felicito y te deseo muchos exitos🤗

I'm glad that you like my design and take time sharing such sweet words! Means a lot to me! Thank you!

 2 years ago (edited)

You are a very good promoter .Seems you had done a lot of promotional activities for promo-steem.You are right Twitter in better than any other social media for promote steem.Thanks for inviting me.

you are welcome man, come and join this contest asap. I love this community because community leaders are very good at supporting bloggers.

Un sobrio y muy estetico diseño infografico @sakura1, por un momento mi vision deficiente me hizo confundír su usuario con una amiga que anda sufriendo por culpa de la monotonía pero al leer bien, me di cuenta que no es ud a Dios gracias. Mire, el departamento parcero de marketing para steemit esta necesitando diseñadores gráficos y editores de video, le interesa el puesto? pase a firmar contrato en la oficina de colombiaoriginal lo antes posible. Saludos y éxitos!! Excelente trabajo!

Thank you so much for replying such kind words about my design, it means a lot. Have a nice day!

Hi @shohana1

I've started following you on Twitter and I noticed that you have more than 3600 followers... wow! They are many!
Now I understand why you chose Twitter as a promotional social network.

I also like Twitter. But I like YouTube more.

Like you, I also use CANVA for my designs, although I must confess that yours are much better than mine. Congratulations.

In another order of ideas, please, allow me to take an opportunity to invite you to an interesting initiative aiming to PROMOTE STEEM blockchain:

https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@crypto.piotr/help-steemit-grow-my-personal-suggestion-on-how-to-bring-more-demand-for-steem-join-discussion

Perhaps this publication is of interest to you.

Big thanks.

Thanks for your compliments, my twitter followers are not so active and you can practice design and canva is a automatic tool for design no need to be expert on it. I wish you good luck on your marketing of steemit.

Thank you very much @shohana.
Best regards.

All my pleasure 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81