DELEGATE AND WIN - 500 SP DELEGATED TO HELP AND SUPPORT THE COMMUNITY

in Colombia-Original3 years ago

20220227_141449_0000.jpg

It is a joy to be here today submitting my entry, in the Delegation contest which was announced few days ago. Today I'm increasing my delegation to the commy, I once delegated 200SP and today I decided to increase to 500 SP this is done to help the community developed and grow. it's vital to note that for a community to achieve its pinnacle, valuable collaboration from all members is required, and we feel a part of that progress in this way.

I really want to give better votes to help people succeed on the platform, but I also like to help communities. I've fancied @colombiaoriginal since its outset, and it has demonstrated the responsibility it has with the system and with each user in general and especially; all of its moderators make a great team, as evidenced by its interactions and the development of the community in general.

I'll show you a screenshot of my delegation, which I've increased from 200 to 500 to assist to the community developed and grow.


The Screenshot Of My Previous Delegation


iMarkup_20220227_135327.jpg


My New Delegation


iMarkup_20220227_135350.jpg

iMarkup_20220227_135404.jpg

This is done using the Steemworld.org website, this is an incredible tool on steemit platform, this tool has a lot of features, users can easily delegate, check their full REP, check who Delegated to them, edit and delete delegation, check previous posts, the next post payout and the date and time. This and many more can be done on the website.

I login with my posting key, navigate to the delegation section, click on edit and change the 200 to 500, click Ok confirm by signing in with my active key.

The screenshot of my new delegation is shown below 👇

iMarkup_20220227_135119.jpg

I personally believe my small delegation will be of help to everyone in the community, and I'd like to take this chance to ask my friends @arjinarahman, @vianneyspirit and @mmratulahmed to participate in this beautiful contest and feel a part of @colombiaoriginal.

15% Post Payout To colombiaoriginal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @pocoloco01 for you delegation

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (18).gif

I'm happy to support the community

 3 years ago 

Excelent @pocoloco01 😊

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (18).gif

Thank you dear friend, I will take park in this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90