You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC Season 8 Week 4: The dessert of my dreams

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

I have never seen any dessert in our local hospitals.

This means you will have to come to South Africa when next you have to go to hospital. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Lunch is normally the main mail of the day in hospitals and there will always be dessert even if it is just jelly and custard.

There is no cooking like mom's cooking! Just by the way you've described it I could smell and taste your mom's cake.
Yummy!

Sort:  

Lunch is normally the main mail of the day in hospitals and there will always be dessert even if it is just jelly and custard.

I remember a saying - it's good to live in Europe, but it's good to die in Russia.

Wow! First time I hear about it.
I won't easily forget this one. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83