"SEC Season 8 Week 4: The dessert of my dreams."steemCreated with Sketch.

in Colombia-Originallast year

Happy greetings to my steemit friends in Colombia-Original


Friday (24/3/23)


How are my steemit friends today are you okay?
I hope that my friends are always in good condition and happy.



IMG_20230324_115858.jpg

source


In this post I will try to give my writing about my dream dessert as part of this contest organized by the Colombia-Original community.


What is the dessert of your dreams, because?


Watermelon is one of my dream desserts, I really like to eat watermelon that tastes sweet and it also has many benefits for the health of our body too.

From what I like, maybe it has become my habit to provide dessert, namely watermelon, because it will be one of the things to prevent dehydration.

Watermelon contains a lot of water and this is evident when we eat watermelon and it can fill our stomachs too.


What should a dessert have to be perfect? You can tell us about textures, flavors, temperatures or anything that makes a perfect dessert.


IMG_20230324_115934.jpg

source

My dream dessert is usually when you are going to eat it, choose a good one, fresh and ripe so that it tastes good and sweet, which can make your appetite want to taste it.

When serving my dream dessert it is usually made in such a way that we will enjoy it more when we want to eat it.

The preparation or experience in making each dessert look so beautiful then we must be able to make a little difference when giving greetings to people who will eat watermelon.


We would like you to draw, prepare, buy or describe the dessert of your dreams (any option is valid)


IMG_20230324_115916.jpg

source

My habit of getting watermelon as my dream dessert when I finish eating is that I buy it at the fruit market and choose fresh fruit.

When I want to eat a watermelon, I usually slice it well and have art so that other people who see it want to taste the watermelon I bought.


If you had to name the dessert of your dreams, what would it be?


IMG_20230324_115907.jpg

source

Watermelon is one of the fruits that is very much consumed by people in my area, both children, teenagers and adults, watermelon is their favorite.

In every event held by the group, usually watermelon will be provided because it is already a dessert when finished eating.


Thus my short writing today in participating in the contest

My thanks to steemit friends who have given time to read this artikel, be happy for you my friends

My invitation today to other steemit friends namely

@ikwal
@ana07
@azifnur86
@muslim84
Participate in this contest if you have the opportunity and time

My special thanks to

@colombiaoriginal

Best regards

Posted by

@nur90

Sort:  

Semangkanya terlihat sangat segar di siang bulan Ramadhan seperti ini buk😁

Ya, saat cuaca panas selesai berbuka sangat baik untuk kita makan buah semangka 🍉 ya,
Tetap semangat terus ✍️
Sukses untuk mu.

 last year 

Tu postre es muy dulcito, rico y por demás saludable; es diurético por excelencia y tiene el lindo color del corazón, el amor y la pasión. Te felicito, éxitos en el concurso

Thank you for giving time to read this article,
Keep the spirit up ✍️
Good luck too.

 last year (edited)

Thank you very much for participating in this week's dynamic. Watermelon is always a good option for a snack, especially on hot days. Additionally, it has very good properties for men, in addition to the hydration that it can provide us and the vitamins it contains.

This publication was scanned with this tool (https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/) to detect the use of AI in the content and the results obtained were:98.25% Real.

Criterio❌ ó ✅Puntuación
steemexclusive1/1
Libre de plagio1/1
Libre de Bot1/1
Estado del Club2/2
Calidad del contenido2/3
Markdowns1/2
Total:8/10
Fecha de verificación:24/03/2023

Puedes seguirnos en las siguientes redes sociales
👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Thank you for taking the time to read this article and my posting status info,
Keep the spirit up ✍️

Hola

Esta fruta es súper saludable y aporta muchos beneficios al consumirla. Hace poco estaba embarazada y luego de las comidas me provocaba.

El que tengas la amabilidad de hacer arte con ella motiva a otras a comerla.

Bendiciones.

Thank you for giving your time to read this article, Be happy for you
Keep the spirit up ✍️
Good luck.

Wah, sajian semangkanya (water melon) sungguh mengundang selera. Untungnya saya membuka postingan ini malam harinya. Coba kalau siang hari, bisa ngiler, hehehe

I really need to have some cold watermelons... You really brought out the beauty in the fruit. Fruits are good for our bodies therefore, having the water melon as dessert is just suiting the body thirst. Success in the challenge #steem-on

Yes,
Thank you for giving the time to read this article, be happy my friend,
Keep the spirit up ✍️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89