You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest First I see, then I believe: "Domestic electricity circuit"

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Hello dear, electricity is a topic to respect a lot, I agree with you on many things, I have seen people die from doing a wrong maneuver with electricity.
At home I don't take care of any of these things either because I prefer my husband to do it, do you see that we have a lot in common? :)

I would like you to verify yourself in our community:

https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/6z297l-verificate-y-se-parcero-de-colombia-original-or-verify-yourself-and-be-parcero-in-colombia-original

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#club75

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina y @bangla.witness como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47