Steemit Engagement Challenge (week 4): Talent Is Created, Not Born! My Original Talent Is Cooking With All My Heart. Set 25% beneficiary to @null

I often hear that some people are pessimistic when it comes to starting to learn something new. For example, I don't have the talent to be a cook, I don't have the talent to be an artist, and I don't have the talent to be a writer. On this occasion, I want to change your perspective about skills (talent).

Image.png

I've heard the magic phrase "skills are created, not born" And that is right! I've already proven it. I am not a woman who has a lineage of writers. I am just an ordinary woman who has a strong desire to become a writer. And I proved it. Now, I can write in a relaxed and carefree manner.

You can be anyone and anything. It all depends on your efforts. Don't limit yourself to the phrase I have no talent. Talent is created, not born. I also have a talent for cooking. I love the world of cooking, especially if there are food recipes that go viral on social media or YouTube. I will try it. For this contest, I will share my experiences with one of my original talents.

My Original Talent Is Cooking With All My Heart

It is the nature of women to love the world of cooking. My cooking talent has been trained since entering junior high school. At that time, I often helped my mother prepare the fine ingredients or cut the vegetables to prepare the lunch or dinner menu. First of all, it becomes a burden because my playing time is slightly reduced.

But now, I enjoy it. The fruit of the process of helping my mother made me fall in love with the world of cooking. My mother is good at cooking. The skill was passed down to her daughters. Apart from cooking local or traditional food, I can now make some foods that are not available in my areas such as squid chili sauce recipe, Jasuke drink, viral cake dough, and others.

I develop this cooking skill every day. I have a desire to have restaurant and cake business in the future. And with this effort, I can help improve the economy of my family and the surrounding community. Well. Here are some of the recipes that I have posted in various communities on Steemit.

  • Kuah Lemak Sayur Campur Khas Aceh Recipe

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdkDCMkomL3W5NHX8xkBzQs8sAmZQcCsQ736gz19rE5zLyLheMz2ZCUxUPPSyAhzMN6JU8aD3C.jpeg

source

  • Mie Sure Recipe

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTyK8dR7NRE5AZSH2NvQNb2NXhw31YDL7m7Fu4czc6nJFhch1RWDPvVTHbRxy4w1aQeTzQnJDt.jpeg

source

  • Special Fried Rice Recipe

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovWuFEme9XCtGfjix8KUJ9zysB43q9QG9mJs38qiubqL1nUixsJyZFsDYpqt6wqEmjhpzsqQPAuLyLNwKq2cMaHxi.jpeg

source

  • Healthy Instant Noodles Recipe

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovchVYbp1YoViSv7PTYUzXWLh6JgMPAwVaV1X7vqbximpcRSswG1PNd1CZRkx73BmxfD4VzB6Y6ayF5J4hc61WC7Q.jpeg

source

  • Anchovy Sambal

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovu1rtWQ6wLNBda9LwNt8YGxsCH1aABbhRsFKMWaKky72inEFnMc1ZwgNCF77sWfgk7wQamJjxi63JdUJSJHG2qkJ.jpeg

source

  • Healthy Recipe, Tilapia Fish Pliek Gravy

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovoGy3D5T7R141XogxNwTrRR7uvdLCAdBduhmznTaBNFymtwYarELbhYP5wAMEdjywfMGPEoDCUESz6i4GT6FM1hx.jpeg

source

  • How To Cook Baby Squid Sauce That Has A High Selling Value

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovZUDhYrMrFcvpSHc8PADVLEcpZLUC1ttnC4QAVo9CxWJPwoLzE74cjRvf4PB2TK7LLvCyXcr5NyZ3o156C8FsNzz.jpeg

source

Thus my post about original talents to take part in the Steemit Engagement Challenge (week 4). I invite @asiahaiss @junebride @bisayakalog @kyrie1234 @ hafidzah20 @ratnakumbang to participate for the contest.

Thanks Steemian friends who have supported me all this time. Thanks to the Steemit team, especially steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 who always support me. It makes me more excited to be an inspiring Steemian Women on Steemit. I appreciate it. Hopefully, the target of becoming an orca by the end of 2023 is achieved.

Sort:  

This post was upvoted by @hustleaccepted
To get endless upvotes use the tag #hustleaccepted and follow our account
You can also post at our community Hustle Accepted
Wish you the best luck ❤️

hustle accepted (1).png

Semua resep sangat sempurna kakak, semoga keinginan Kaka untuk membuka restoran bisa secepatnya terwujud ya, luv kaka🥰😘

Amiiin
Istajib yaa Allah
Terimakasih atas doanya kakak
🥰🥰🥰

Those dishes look very delicious especially the rice and noodles since those are two things i love.

I was hoping to see the recipes but on taping on the source of each image, it took my to the complete recipe

Thanks for sharing
You have a great talent

I am glad to hear that
Thanks for the support, dear
🥰🥰🥰

You're welcome

Hola amiga @nadiaturrina, gusto en saludarte y ver tú talento. Esos platos se ven maravillosos, buena presentación.

Sin embargo, tú publicación ha entrado fuera de tiempo en el concurso, por tal motivo no podré validarlo para el concurso, espero entiendas ya que son las reglas de Steemitblog y de la comunidad

Status club100 | ✅

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (1).png

Thanks for the support
🥰🥰🥰

Saludos amiga de verdad la creación de tu talento es maravilloso tus platos se ven muy ricos, te felicito saludos y un fuerte abrazo.

Thanks for the support dear
🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58