SCHOOL MEMORIES || by @mukka

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Hello good morning to you all. How are you doing. I hope you are doing great. I am also fine. My regards to @nahela for this contest.

My School Memories

11C32122-68A2-430B-A7CE-91759E5D0013.jpeg

The best memories are the best experiences one gets in their lives. The good memories includes the school life memories including nursery,primary, senior high school, colleges and universities. The periods of school are the best Memories in life and needs to be cherish for the rest of your life. The school continuously plays an important role in our later life period.

The school life is the perfect life. A person, who has been a student, knows what school memories are. A school life is the best time period of learning. The significance of school life can never be negated. The school life is important for children and grown up as well.

I get good learning experiences, self confidence, motivation and the will to do the best. It is the school life that blesses me with best friends ever. The school life friends are the old and sincere friends forever in my life.I have the many school life memories. They are a treasure for me. The happiness of school life are invaluable.

One of my senior high school memories was the day when I won prize in annual inter-schools science competition. It was a great day for me and for my school. I was very excited and happy to. The Headmaster of our school gave me a certificate. That certificate is still with me.

I always write everything everything down inside my diary during my school life.During my leisure time I always open that diary. It enables me soothes my pain. It helps me to be confident and courageous. I miss a lot of my friends. I remembered how happy my parents were when I had first position in my class. That’s the best part of my school memories. Am never bored with that.

As we all know, a person always remember his first day and last day at school. The child will remember the first day because he came there weeping. And he remembers his last day because he left the there weeping again. And for me, I remember very well my first and last day at school. The happiness and joy of school life are surely uncountable. In fact, the school days are the best days of our lives.

Senior high school life days are very much filled with excitement. During the period of senior high school, one becomes matured enough to know and understand the value of time. My senior high school life is a cheerful and wonderful chapter in my entire life. During that time, I learned truly. I directed myself and was very dedicated, motivation and hardworking.

I had a lot of shortcoming. I can still remember how ignorant I was during this period. My school life made me realize how important school is for anyone. If not because of that, I would have surely miss a lot of things in my life. I would have been alone without good friends, good knowledge, good experience and the best memories in life.

Thank you all for your time.

I invite @htasneem @babadawuda and @aisha567 to join this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The school days are very special for everyone and those friends are always remembered. Winning a science event is something big and important, what a beautiful picture of that day and how nice that you have brought that memory that fills you with happiness and pride.
Thank you very much for sharing part of your life with us @mukka, moments that will always generate nostalgia but also many smiles for everything you lived.

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bots
Club #club5050
#Steemexclusive


Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhEuQsQ3dX8Fi3Sm6ecgmFH34gS5RCA9BmesTtp52BLrg15rFB5YoCNQiVLA9nCBou9xLZNtrQm4UaHc9G...PmekquXzVxmxLYGHXBYViiQHzxqKu1rEzAMBBRBKayNyfLGXdokJ2qH1Ncj28BYwFLTM9EdMCQHfCRPFL7Cpxfk23XGBcrhE96nTRtrY6BwLp2s1SQZew5eCN.jpeg

Thank you

The school always leaves us with pleasant memories and in many cases, great friends.

Thank you for participating in my contest.

😇

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @msharif
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27