"SEC Season 8 Week 4: The dessert of my dreams."steemCreated with Sketch.

in Colombia-Originallast year


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are well. Today I am back again to participate in another new contest for the fourth week of Engagement Challenge. Where I will discuss my favorite dream dessert. Which is my favorite dessert that I want to eat almost every time. And I think this contest is a very interesting contest, so I am very excited to participate in this contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(93).jpg
Made Form



What is the dessert of your dreams? Because?

336189032_658483199620441_6814064820385641290_n.jpg

Faluda is my dream dessert for me. Which I always like to eat more. Although it costs a lot, I love eating it when I get the chance.

Because this faluda makes a lot of fruits and ice cream combination which I like a lot especially after eating something good. Besides, this dessert is my favorite and dream dessert as it is as beautiful to look at as it is delicious to eat.



What should a dessert have to be perfect? You can tell us about textures, flavors, temperatures or anything that makes a perfect dessert.

336502113_128067343558754_4109752428715231834_n.jpg

A dessert must be perfect in my opinion. Because texture, shape and color of dessert are very important to me. In my opinion dessert should be given more importance in taste as well as presentation.
Faluda is my favorite dessert. The texture of Faluda and the different colors of each layer of it fascinates me a lot. Different flavors of ice cream are used to make Faluda. Fruits of different colors are used. Sabudana and rice noodles are also used. These ingredients are never mixed together and served to make faluda. It is always served in different layers of bowl or glass. Due to which it looks very attractive and different flavors can be enjoyed during eating and in each layer.



We would like you to draw, prepare, buy or describe the dessert of your dreams (any option is valid)

336627853_714289103709459_5131953448310671181_n.jpg

A few days ago during World Valentine's Day I went to my favorite restaurant with my wife. And going there I ordered fried chicken and Faluda which I liked. It was really amazing to me. The faluda that I bought was as beautiful to look at and everything about it was just as perfect as it was delicious to eat.

Besides, whenever I get a chance, I eat faluda and other desserts, especially faluda and pudding desserts are very favorite of me and my wife. But nothing compares to Faluda.



If you had to name the dessert of your dreams, what would it be?

I have shared with you first that my dream dessert is Faluda. It makes me feel like I can eat it as often as I like it so much more. Anyway, if I want to name Faluda myself, then I will name it rainbow dessert. Because Faluda is made with lots of fruits and different colored ice creams, so I would like to call it a rainbow dessert because it has different colors.

I think there are many people like me in our country who like to eat this faluda aka rainbow dessert. Because especially it seems a little different from all other desserts to me.



I invite @ashkhan @suboohi @abialfatih to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W4 | The dessert of my dreams.



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  

Kelihatannya sangat lezat, terimakasih telah mengundang saya, sukses untuk anda sahabatku

Hola

Una unión de sabores que hacen que el Faluda sea muy especial para ti, aunque como lo mencionas es costoso hay oportunidades donde el precio no importa si se trata de recordar esos sabores que nos encantan.

Arcoiris va muy bien con su presentación, que es tan importante como su sabor, sigue disfrutando de él junto a tu esposa.

Bendiciones.

Hola @msharif.

Ese dulce está bastante llamativo, una gran bebida, además llena de colores que llaman la atención, una gran decoración y todo lo esencial para tener un gran marketing, felicidades por tu participación y éxitos amigo.

Criterio❌ ó ✅Puntuación
steemexclusive1/1
Libre de plagio1/1
Libre de Bot1/1
Estado del Club2/2
Calidad del contenido3/3
Markdowns2/2
Total:10 /10
Fecha de verificación:22/03/23

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

 last year 

Thank you for the review 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85