The diarygame (12-08-2022)|| In the cold and rain....

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

IMG_20220812_161658_884.jpg
20220711_204656.jpg

It feels good when the weather is cool and refreshing. The time when you stay home and feel lazy... The time when plants and flowers sprout well and everything looks really beautiful.

Greetings dear partners, here today I'm about to share with you one of the rainy days I've spent. This day I'm about to share with you is the day I spent at home doing chores and running errands and enjoying the cool weather.

Dear diary,


IMG_20220811_144953_800.jpg

It all started when I woke up from bed, though a little later than the normal time due to the weather that has been exceptionally cold these days here.
After waking up, I did the things needed that be done in the morning which included cleaning the house and then later went to make breakfast.

I was able to serve breakfast to everyone at home and we all enjoyed it while watching the TV. We were all covered up well due to the cold and all that...

After a while I was able to visit steemit and see what's up, I check on my notifications and saw that some nice friends have visited me to give me support. This is what always gives me joy in the platform, when people come to appreciate my post.

While spending much time on steemit, I remembered I had to go pay the bills for light for us. It was already time for it and we needed to clear it. Sad to say that they keep increasing the bills from time to time and that makes it a bit hard for some people to pay it.

IMG_20220812_154325_237.jpg

Passing through the busy roads of my street and taking a bus, I was able to reach to the electricity office and there I gave them the money and they gave me the papers.

On my way back I was met by the rain that began pouring and thankfully I was able to get a bus sooner to reach my house.

Thankfully I didn't get too wet from the rain. And I was able to get home quickly through the bus. The downpour continued and soon I'll come down from the bus to walk into the street to my house, the rain was very much reduced when the bus stopped and so I ran in the street to get home.
I gave the bills to my aunt and told them I've already payed for it...

I really like it in the rainy season because it is cold and you feel refreshed, if there wasn't any responsibilities I'm sure I would have slept all day, hahaha.
The rest of the day was spent going to run some minor errands, visiting steemit and chats.

In the evening I was able to go o the market to shop for our dinner.
And that happened quickly, I returned home to prepare the food for us to eat.

IMG_20220728_210428_988.jpg

After having dinner, we were able to do the dishes and then arrange the bed to sleep. I needed the sleep to prepare for the next big day to come......

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

That was how the day came to an end, I was able to enjoy my night rest in the cold weather all wrapped up...

Thank you all for reading, i how I could give a little entertainment with this post of mine. See you soon....

20220711_204656.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The day was very rainy, good thing you were able, despite the rain, to go out and pay the electric service. Cold days make you sleepy and want to stay at home.
Receiving support in the publications is something that motivates us, hopefully many more votes will come in.

Greetings and thanks for sharing your diRio with the @colombiaoriginal community.

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bots
Club #club5050
#Steemexclusive


Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhEuQsQ3dX8Fi3Sm6ecgmFH34gS5RCA9BmesTtp52BLrg15rFB5YoCNQiVLA9nCBou9xLZNtrQm4UaHc9G...PmekquXzVxmxLYGHXBYViiQHzxqKu1rEzAMBBRBKayNyfLGXdokJ2qH1Ncj28BYwFLTM9EdMCQHfCRPFL7Cpxfk23XGBcrhE96nTRtrY6BwLp2s1SQZew5eCN.jpeg
Te invitamos a votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Thank you my dear friend for your support 😊. Good that I accomplished the things I needed to do for the day even with the rain..

Success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89