Steemit Engagement Challenge (week 4): "Share your Original Talent" /My drawings

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)

Hello, good luck every time. How are you? I read about this competition and I decided to take part. I want to say that I also like to take pictures from a very young age. I took my first picture when I was 3 years old. Then, in high school, my favorite subject was drawing. When I was 14, my mother sent me to a painting course in our town. Our teacher liked to draw with ordinary pencils the most. That's why I draw my best drawings with a pencil. But I also paint with watercolors, watercolors, oil paints. I went to a painting course for only a year. Then I started to draw at home, learning from the Internet. My dream was to become an artist. Then I changed my mind. I chose painting as a hobby. I am currently studying at the academy. As soon as I have free time, I start painting. Of course, it feels like I didn't go to the course. Painting was my love. I have painting brushes and an album at home.

IMG_20220522_181006.jpg

IMG_20220522_180949.jpg

IMG_20220522_180817.jpg

This is a watercolor painting. Before working with watercolors, I sketched the picture with a pencil.

IMG-20220522-WA0010.jpg

Then I started painting with paint without being too dark. In this case, care must be taken not to spread the paint on the edges.

IMG-20220522-WA0012.jpg

Finally, I painted the picture once more with watercolors to make it clearer.

IMG-20220522-WA0011.jpg

Here I tried to describe a house near the mountain and its yard. I used spring colors. Because I love spring. This is a painting I drew earlier. I also painted it with watercolors.

IMG_20220522_181033.jpg

Here I tried to describe a house near the mountain and its yard. I used spring colors. Because I love spring. This is a painting I drew earlier. I also painted it with watercolors.

IMG_20220522_181948.jpg

IMG_20220522_181940.jpg

I am not an artist. I just love to draw. I also programmed the English translation. I apologize for that 😊Thank you for reading😊

Sort:  

Hola @gulaybagirzade.

Son muy lindo los dibujos que realizas, además con muchos colores y llamativos, por otra parte, hay reglas en el concurso y una es tener una foto con la creación y el cartel de la comunidad, por lo cual no hay forma de validar.

Saludos

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
#originaltalent
Cartel con usuario y tagx
Status club100

It's very admirable this kind of talented activity because for me it is such a great art by mixing the borders and shadows in the drawing friend. Great success I wish in the final week of challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34