Nueva Dinámica: A Power Up with Original Style -Week 47 - I am here for my next Power Up

in Colombia-Original9 months ago
I powered up with 300 STEEM last week, or to be precise five days ago but here I am for yet another power-up with 200 Steem. I think I have powered up every week, and I am doing it in the Colombia-Original community apart from a couple in other communities too. I am powering up for a purpose, and that's nothing else but to gather enough power so I can support other users on this great platform and also reach my third dolphin status, which I hope to reach with my next power-up.


light-579290_1280.jpg

Source

I've already run my contests, albeit on a personal level when I had enough time but no more. I plan to post at least one article every day although my current offline activities are keeping me from doing so. I am in club75 status after having committed a silly mistake but I will come back to Club100 as I have no plan to repeat my mistake.

I am proud to say that what I have achieved on this platform would not be possible if it were not for the help of Colobia Original, which has supported me wholeheartedly. I can show you how many power ups I did in the last 25 days.


Screenshot (1474).png

Now I will come to the actual point of this post and start the process of powering up.

I have as you can see 407 Liquid Steem in my wallet


Screenshot (1468).png

I am powering up with 200 of them.


Screenshot (1469).png

Here I signed up with my keys


Screenshot (1470).png

Now you can see I have 207 Steem left in my wallet.


Screenshot (1473).png

But I have 14730 Steem Power

I will keep powering up so I have enough power to support my fellow Steeminas on my own and with the help of my fellow Steemins, whom I intend to add as a group and create contests for the benefit of everyone, including the Steemit platform.

I wish you all the best on the Steemit platform!

Baneficiary @colombiaoriginal

I invite -
@pea07
@josepha
@sacra97

Have a nice time, creating, posting, and having more power to your account, dear Steeminas, and to all my friends in Colombia-Original Community.

Sort:  

Thank you for inviting me. I will also participate in the contest.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Thank you so much 👍

 9 months ago 

Un gusto ver crecer su cuenta y lo disciplinado que ha sido en ese particular.

Gracias por unirse a esta dinámica.

Me extrañó ver publicar sólo en idioma inglés, eso me hace pensar que un rasgo característico de su blog es ver las publicaciones en dos idiomas.

Abrazos para usted.

Verificación❌ ó ✅
Libre de plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Estado del Club

93c427d9-fd07-4c18-8c1d-edf4ef2c306e.jpg

Thanks, I have written at least 20 power-up posts in Colombia Original but I have never written any power-up posts in two languages from the beginning. Thanks for the verification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46