Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 Week 4: "My Dream Dessert"steemCreated with Sketch.

20230325_222100_0000.pngedited with canva

I am happy once again participating in this great challenge, it has been a great honor participating actively this week so far. I would be dropping my entry for Steemit Engagement Challenge SEC S8-W4 in this great community for others to join too. Here is my active participation in the topic.


What Is the Dessert Of Your Dreams? Because?



The dessert is basically meal usually taken after the main meal either after breakfast, lunch or dinner respectively. It is a food or snack which easily digests the main meal or changes the taste of the consumer in the mouth if need be.

Therefore, the dessert of my dreams is the milkshake parfait. I love chocolates, candy, ice creams, coldstone and host of other delicious creamy yoghurt. Tasting the milkshake parfait, I must say was so orgasmic! I had to take it as dessert in all my meals that day. It was the perfect missing piece in my meals.

Additionally, I love the milkshake because it is so sweet, satisfying and nutritious. It is the perfect snack I have had in years too. A cold milkshake parfait would definitely satisfy and quench thirst too as it is so juicy too. It is a blood tonic and aids the coginitive features of the brain while enabling the body relax well.


"What must a dessert have to be perfect? You can tell us about texture, flavors, temperature or anything that makes a perfect dessert"



pexels-photomix-company-103566.jpgsourcemilkshake parfait, perfect dessert for me

A dessert must have the special qualities which must make it look perfect. There are some of the features I must highlight too.

  • Satisfaction: A dessert must be able to provide maximum satisfaction to consumers, the craving of such individual must be filled and maximum utility optimised from the dessert.

  • Creamy Texture: A dessert to me must be creamy, it must suit the taste buds so well, creamy and semi liquid too. It must have a texture that gets in well when ingested into the body. This is a criteria I postulate too.

  • Cold: A dessert should be col and very juicy in taste. The vol temperature would eventually make it so pleasing to the body when ingested, it would make the consumer enjoy the tasty dessert.

  • Nutritious: A dessert must be highly nutritious containing minimum of at least 3 micro nutrients or minerals and 2 macro nutrients too. I assume the milkshake parfait has a bit of fat, protein and nutrients such as Iron and Calcium, just to mention a few.

  • Durabity: The dessert must be durable when stored, it should last at least 12 hours at room temperature after preparation. I feel these are great prerequisite to make a perfect dessert.


"We would like you to draw, prepare, buy or describe the dessert of your dreams"(any option is valid)



IMG_20230325_214631_708.jpgmy drawing of my favorite dessert, I love it so much.

I drew the dessert of my dreams above. This is what I would appreciate to have as the dessert of my dreams.

Importantly, the dessert of my dreams would eventually be so much like a milkshake. It must be creamy in texture, sweet to taste, extremely nutritious and should be greatly portable to handle.

Moreso, the special dessert when prepared must be easy to prepare and generally receptive. It must not cause stomach upset. It must be readily digested when taken. I would say these are the necessary requirements, my dessert must possess.


If you had to name your dream dessert, what would it be?



I would call the special dessert of my dreams the name; The Creamy Exotic Parfait"


Conclusion



Conclusively, the cravings of people used everyday, therefore special desserts are nicely made would be of great import to maximizing utility in the cravings of individuals. Make the best dessert to suit the peoples lifestyle.

I invite @ripon0630 @ridwant @steemdoctor1 to join challenge

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you so much for your decisive support. I would work all the more harder too.

Wow amigo este es un magnifico postre que gusta mucho en sabor y consistencia asi como lo nutritivo y saludable.
me gustan las fresas. te deseo exito en el desafio
Bendiciones

Thank you so much for stopping by

Loading...
 last year 

Tu postre se ve mega divino amigo y muy bien dibujado además, exito en tu estupenda entrada, saludos cordiales!

Thank you my friend for stopping by


TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.


Curated by: @malikusman1


I appreciate the support.

Hola amigo.
Ese parfait malteada se ve delicioso.
Además como dices es una bebida refrescante y se puede tomar a cualquier hora del día.

Te deseo mucho éxito.
🤗❤️

Thank You my dear friend for stopping by.

Your dessert in your dream look very yummy friend. I love taking drinks that is feel with milk. Indeed, you have written well. I wish you best of luck.

Thank so very much my friend. See you in the next engagement challenge

A milkshake parfait! 🥤
Okay, it was the last thing I expected to see when I opened your post. What a nice surprise!
You my friend and my stepson will get along just fine. (•ิ‿•ิ)
He will sell his left foot for a strawberry milkshake.
Thank you for putting a smile on my face!

Oh My World!

That's a big one there...selling his left foot for a strawberry milkshake😆
You just cracked up my ribs....lol
What a great coincidence.. smiles. I would love to keep the positive energy and interesting vibe too. I do hope it's mutual.
Thank you so much for stopping by ❣️

I promise to engage in all your engagement challenges henceforth. See you in the next engagement challenge.

All that remains for to say is.. good luck for the week!

All the best my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34