Steemit Engagement Challenge Week4 : Sharing my Orignal Talent by @chiabertrand

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)


20220522_082611.jpg
background image edited via Pixelap



Introduction

Hello 👋, there esteem steemians,

Welcome, live to my blog. I hope and trust you are all doing great on this amazing platform. It's an honor to end this engagement challenge contest in this community. I choose to end this challenge in this community because of how special this contest is to me which is all talking about our original talent. It's not just talent oooh 👂, it is original something that you are inborn with.

Without wasting further time. I will kick start my entry and I wish you happy reading and happy enjoying.

As I said, this challenge is a special one because it's not just talking about talent but it's talking about us discussing our original talent. I have a lot of talent but when it comes to original talent, I possess just one. Before proceeding, let's first talk a little bit about what talent is.

What Is Talent: Talent is natural aptitude, inborn, God-gifted ability, and the special ability that a person can use in doing a magnifying output.

At times we often refer to talent as skills which is wrong because skills refer to someone who has acquired or learned a particular thing and become an expert in it whereas talent is inborn and God's gift

A good example of talent and skills is Leonel Messi and Cristino Ronaldo because Messi got talent when it comes to playing football ⚽ because he was inborn and God gifted with it, which means God had gifted him with football talent. On the other hand, Cristiano Ronaldo is not talented but very skillful because When growing up, he had to go the extra miles in training to become a professional football expert. We see here that Ronaldo trained extremely very hard before he became the world's best footballer player while Messi haven't trained as much as Cristiano Ronaldo but he is also considered one of the world best footballers because he was gifted with the skills right from birth.

Now coming to my part, as I will always be saying, I have a lot of skills in many fields but when it comes to my talent, then I will never hesitate to say that Playing Football Is My Original Talent. I developed these skills right from childhood as we always gather leaves, torn dresses, and polythene bags and tie them very well with ropes. After that, we will start kicking it. My style of play was always very special because my friends always tell me that I am a born footballer since I usually dribble them countless times and I always use to came out top scorer and the best player most oftenly.

When growing up, my dream was to become a professional footballer because of my love and passion for the game. I participated in almost all football competitions that were launched in my city apart from the one's that I had an injury or probably not around. I played with passion and won countless trophies when growing up. I was then nicknamed Lampard because of how I always controlled the midfield with the skills and energy I possess. though I am called Lampard, my football idol shall always remain CR7 because I admire that dude with all my heart.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81LA7FBQ9NMyZh6VK2bjLjFXjUUwBivfSbncdtJGF1wvhfxAfoUxWK74bCGZbzx7CveybVDVnUqh3ANxSyEGQbRDPdZNBp (1).jpeg
My football name

My friends gave me the name Lampard from childhood because I was always exceptional and extremely very skillful when it comes to football playing style. Presently where I stay, if you came in search of me and ask my where about from people by calling my real name which is Bertrand, many people will not know who you are looking for because everyone here knows me as Lampard and just a minority of people actually know my real name

My dream was to be a professional footballer one day in life when I grow up. Due to my family background and the nature of my country, becoming a professional footballer was an impossible mission because my family is still struggling and we aren't rich. Again, to become a professional footballer in Cameroon is not an easy task because the country is so biased when it comes to certain things especially if you are not well known or well established financially

So I looked at all these factors and Knew that I can never become a professional footballer. So I continued playing only inter-Quarta football while focussing on my studies because becoming a professional was already certain that it is an impossible mission for me to ever achieve

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z1ewdgQUkqCe5WZKLQDRmQBtN7xDxEHQguRpeZt1rAcbKKjSMtdb7uJ99i7E1astF3vZEbrtp5yv7xoLDa7mEa9CkcJx6.jpeg
7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HobjCpQ6kaP8Vsj2Ks1WFV3SqrhWUUeUMfR4b1mSLpRjFtdZzLGYFD6Rpkc6dw32LELr6wfg48jrRiMMNRxHJTNZFZFoZaPg.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y635KQp3VutCXwNoanGdBWBgkaXF7pnVPJNVyeizK9Pz2BWRU7QUbQaDQ2TShGVo1X6VXu1h2y3yw7gQB2MrfM5B5AzeS.jpeg
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH814WVg3pT5fDmS5CjCMXjePqSMgEvw4qX6eZ3GcwhTRtiYJgBQQgJvuoAhi4a3Nr433QBmdKa3FUZMqNDKFJpfTroxhZ6N_1.jpeg


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yP8uxYuC12S94Gpa1vtrKGRMjjui4GtJKHXD1x3S8iwgMuM6RPxBRM9SPpaKAPBM3b6arvdjGDY7WZrEeVN6T2sXCqpJ2.jpeg
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xz5ZbSop4NuJjEtAo4NLWhDAcDpn6koaiJ2dqzhwB9H79bAB5zu419CPN24rp8wERZDZtUnkwXvi4jX1d3pSq39vSb92E.jpeg
IMG_20220516_110733_005.jpg
My original talent

As you can see from the various screenshots above, these are some of my great moments during football encounters. It's bad I don't still have many photos because all were lost on my laptop when it got bad.

Despite knowing that I won't become a professional footballer, that didn't stop me from playing football as I still have the skills up to present date and I always play ball though not as regular as before. This day, I always play football only on Mondays, that is once a week because I don't have time to always be involved in the game since I have other things to do that will better-off my life financially which is very important. This is the reason why my level of playing football has greatly reduced though I still possess all my skills

Though I'm doing other things that will better-off my life financially, this hasn't stopped me from playing football because I am a member of football team by name Gather-Gather Fc which we always gather every Monday to train and play though it's not professional because we always play just for fun and exercise

Conclusion

Thanks so much for your time everyone, I am inviting my fellow friends @tangwe-rene, @tenguhatanga, @wyzcekunited, @ngwerast, @monjuapollonia, @breeze.com, and @echamroland to come and participate in this amazing contest and also share to us the talent you guys possesses

Sort:  

I can see that you are doing well and I must say that you are doing a great job by sharing us this talent of your .

Thanks so much for your words bro

You guys have a really nice place to play football. And it is really nice to see that you have such a nice talent, A talent which keeps you in shape and help your in your personal development as well.

Yes oooh bro we have good playing ground for playing ball, this is the more reason why I always like playing football here. I'm happy that it a talent that also keeps me fit and gives me good shape

Wow lampard .I can see how talented you were are with football since child hood and even now dispute the challenges you still have much passion for it .It very sad see how talented youth miss their profession because of the Bias nature of our country.We hope this country should change soon for good .keep up with your football talent .Destiny can delay but it can never be denied .Good luck to your entry

Hahaha yes you can start calling me today that Lampard.. enfact that's the name most of my friends call me with. It's quit unfortunate that I grew up in a country where there is a lot of bias there. that's why it was impossible for me to full fill my dreams

Okay as from now is lampard ✌️✌️

This is so interesting to know that you have a talent and you work not to forget your skills though you know you may not become a professional.

I want to encourage you not to give up because one day you will meet someone that will connect you to the level you wish.

Thanks for presenting tour target in a great manner

This is so interesting to know that you have a talent and you work not to forget your skills though you know you may not become a professional.

Yes oooh my dear, I haven't stop playing ball though I Know that I won't become a professional one day.. I play football now just to keep fit, this is the more reason why I haven't stop playing because it's a good way for me to make sports

Thats beautiful...keep it up

And I thought all along that your original takent is fishing 😜
Thank you for sharing your talent with ius and for embracing it.
Good luck for the contest!

And I thought all along that your original takent is fishing 😜

Jesuuuuus 😂😂🙌🙌🙌, I can't like fishing because we don't have us rivers. More to that, I don't even know how to fish

Haha! At least I got you laughing with my joke😜

Since you're having talent like Leonel Messi and I'm sure you have him at high esteem, you have a great talent that's for sure. I'm glad you got the chance to share it with all of us

Thank you so much bro for your diligent visit to my post. Yeah I'm also happy after sharing my talent with everyone. Hope to see yours soon

El juego es una gran habilidad, felicidades amigos por tu gran talento te deseo lo mejor.

Thanks for admiring my talent friend. Indeed football is really a great game

 2 years ago (edited)

Hola @chiabertrand,

Qué bueno ver diversos talentos en el concurso, tu talento es el deporte y la enseñanza del mismo, te deseo mucha suerte en ese camino que llevas para enseñarle este gran deporte a todas las personas de tu ciudad, gracias por tu participación y éxitos en el concurso, que buena participación.

Saludos

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
#originaltalent
Cartel con usuario y tag
Status club75

Thanks for review and the appreciation my friend

Oh I know he's going to one day play in our national team💃💃

He's a dedicated and committed player because I often see him practice and he better misses his ekwang than Misses a football match he was supposed to play.

That's an in borne talents that you shouldn't play with it

I love your dressing whenever I see you playing a football match, your covering is really good.

Thanks to this engagement Challenge, I get to know the talents of almost all my closet steemit friends!

Good luck as always 💃🌹

I'm glad to know that you are now aware of my talent. Indeed football was what I grew up liking with passion. All my prayers was to be a professional one day but due to the nature of this country, it was impossible for me

I hope to also know your talent soon

Offcourse you shouldn't give up on your talents!

One day a breakthrough will come

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @kiwiscanfly 🐔
Curation Team - The7up

Thanks for the support @kiwiscanfly 🐔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15