⭐⭐ CONTEST: WHAT WORDS COME TO YOUR MIND WHEN YOU THINK OF STEEMIT?? ⭐⭐

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. Hi all Steamian friends. How are you all. I hope you are well. Best wishes from me to all of you. I am very happy to be able to take part in this competition run by @belenguerra @writingnreviews and @fendit. I came to steemit platform holding the hand of my friend @badsha1. I got the help of a few more friends after coming to this platform. They gave me ideas about all the workings of this Steemit platform. I have now got a rough idea about this steemit platform. No piracy is acceptable on this platform. This platform is a platform on which we can showcase each of our own talents.

IMG_20210415_095012.jpg
image source

These words come to my mind when I think of working at Steemit.

  • Knowledge
  • Entertainment
  • Economical
  • communication
  • Family

Knowledge

I think of gaining knowledge when I think of Stemate. I can know about people from all over the world through estimates. We can say that steemit is a branch of acquiring knowledge. Because when we work on steemit, more and more new ideas are born in our heads. Also, when a competition is organized on steemit platform, we find a lot of information to write about and participate in that competition. Let's get different ideas about that. It is gaining a lot of knowledge in our daily lives.

Entertainment

We get entertainment from this Steemit platform. There are many entertainment centers in the world that are featured by many Steemian members. What they see and read is entertaining. Our minds are always smiling and cheerful while working in HD. Because we have a lot of fun when the pictures go out together to gather information for the presentation on this platform.

Economical

We get a lot of financial help from this steemit. When we show our talents to them, they are happy to give us some money. We use that money for various financial purposes. With this money we take treatment to the doctor, helping the poor helpless poor. I pay for my education from here on out. So it can be said that this steemit helps us a lot financially.

Communication

This Steemit platform is such a social media. Through that media we can connect with all the people in the world. We can exchange views with each other. We get to know a lot of strangers on this platform and keep in touch with them by exchanging views. So we can say that this steemit platform acts as a means of communication.

Family

When I think about this steemit , I think of my family. I support my family in many ways through this platform. The money I get from this steemit solves many small problems in my family. If someone in my family is sick, I can pay the doctor's medical and medicine bills with this money.

Thanks to all Steemian members for patiently reading my post.
You must support me.

And special thanks
@steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15